Plug-In Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Plug-In Cooper® Time Cube MkII Delay

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Cooper® Time Cube Mk II Delay

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 341 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Bonney

20 octobre 2021

This is a really nice delay!

I was a bit apprehensive at first, but once you figure this thing out, and the control you can possess over it, it's invaluable! It's very versatile and it sounds really nice.

C. Coffie

19 octobre 2021

Great plugin

I like using it

M. O'Brien

15 octobre 2021

What a gem!

No studio should be without a good delay. This one uses very little DSP and gives you the options you need to widing the sound. I could not live without it. I give it six stars.

G. Grinko

25 septembre 2021

Cooper II Good stuff!

Thanks UAD for great Plugin!
I think that is my favourite in future!

K. Filus

19 septembre 2021

Cooper Time Cube Mk II Delay

This is undoubtedly a very special delay. It expands the sounds of guitars, percussion and voice.Very Easy to use does a great job. Thanks UA.

M. Bilderbach

6 septembre 2021

WOW!!! So much more than a delay.

I am a guitar player and I have had a lot of time with analog delay pedals so I am pretty picky when it comes to delays. This plugin offers the same "analog vibe" you'd find in that but in full stereo goodness with enough of its own "thing" that makes it really special. I love using it on a mono source and playing with the stereo placement with this unit, and I also love it feeding my Vocal Verb as well to just give a touch more depth and width. Super rad plugin and I'm so pumped on it!

A. Rush

25 août 2021

COOL AS HELL!!!

THANKS, Y'ALL!!!

N. sveinungsen

19 août 2021

good

I think its good for giving the mix the extra wibe, feeling

B. Wakefield

12 juin 2021

So good!

Very impressive, getting more use out of this than I expected

M. Rutkowski

14 mai 2021

Cooper

Threw the first preset in som vocals and was wowed

E. Behrendt

13 février 2021

Solo instrument, no problem

Just flip the switch even without touching a knob you will be amazed. Takes your solo instrument to the next level.

P. Hoier

24 janvier 2021

Never thought I needed this.

Never thought I needed more delays.
Who needs more than the various colors offered in Echoboy, right? ;-)
..... but somehow the UAD Cooper Time manages to sit perfectly in even a dense mix, sounding present on every fading tap, without ever being too much. Easy to adjust and never too dark and muddy.
Even the "doubler" effect (fast delays) which never seem to work for me (it often gets this annoying digital flange/phase buildup/cancellation) works with the UAD Cooper Time. I don't know, maybe it's due to whatever special filtering happening in the modelled garden hose making every tap just a tiny bit different in the right way? Who knows. But it works. Nice one, UA. :-)

P. Bryer

14 janvier 2021

Great sounding delay

Works so well in every session where I need a delay. The presets are great and it blends so well in the mix. You can tell Bill Putnam had a hand in its design. Serious pro audio tool!

P. Bryer

14 janvier 2021

Great sounding delay

Works so well in every session where I need a delay. The presets are great and it blends so well in the mix. You can tell Bill Putnam had a hand in its design. Serious pro audio tool!

R. Cote

12 janvier 2021

wow! Excellent Delay

This effect plugin has become my everyday delay plugins. Thanks to UA!

S. van Servellen

10 janvier 2021

Nice and simple delay unit with unique characteristics

Mainly used in plugin chain for playing electric guitar and really like the simplicity and nature of what it does to the sound.

d. perez

21 décembre 2020

Muy buen delay

Funciona muy bien en guitarras, me recordó el tono de pedales de delay BBD

D. Gyolcs

21 décembre 2020

Fantastic Delay

you need it! Very Good for Vox, Drums and Synths and more.

R. Dickerson

18 décembre 2020

Great

easy to use, great at widening sound quickly!

T. Gol

17 décembre 2020

Perfect for synths and guitars

I’ve demoed for synths and felt in love. Bought it. Now I mainly use it for synths and guitars. For leads I use it in dual mode. Absolutely I recommend it.

1-20 sur 341 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18