Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Prix tarif : $299.00

$249.00

Vous économiserez 16%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$249.00

Vous économiserez 16%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Classic FX Bundle

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 611 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Binnall

30 mai 2019

Awesome

Must have plug-ins. The Studio D Chorus is warm and fat. The Galaxy Tape Echo is amazing for recreating Dub style delay, and spacey reverb. The Brigade Chorus has a warm sound with just the right amount of fuzz. Very happy with these plugs.

T. Chaz

25 mai 2019

Lost pleasure, found again

I've never been quite satisfied with chorus plugins before. Always went back to my pedals when it was time to use one. For the first time, my Boss are staying on the shelf, and I find the same pleasing and ever modulating sound character in this Brigade Chorus.

Plus, just as the original, it's two effects in one, and both the Vibrato and the Chorus are superb, no matter if dialed all the way to extreme settings or more reasonable ones.

s. fujimoto

25 mai 2019

Let's fit analog equipment

One and only chorus

L. Rushton

15 mai 2019

Not sure where I'd use it

I haven't played around with it too much, so far. With what I've done, I think it may have some potential, but I'm a bit lost at the moment to see where to get it into operation.

O. Smari

15 mai 2019

Great chorus

Does what it’s supposed to do. I’m very happy with it, can recommend!

A. Daoutakis

15 mai 2019

Sick

Chuck this on a Synth and revel in the ear candy. Nice smooth chorus with plenty of presets.

M. Heffernan

14 mai 2019

Good.

Nice sounding chorus pedal. Sounds pretty convincing! For me it is best to use it sparingly, used subtly on bass and background vocals!

B. Barnier

13 mai 2019

Chorus pedal.

If I ever travel to 1987 and make pop music for pride festivals, I will use this and a Roland JC to really accentuate the sound of my digital trumpet on my Casio 8700 LDX.

R. Gun

13 mai 2019

not so good emulation

Yes there is a similarity, but A-B-ing the smothness of the analog is not there.
The real thing has no audible swirl or phasing charakter, the plugin does quite notable.
And by the way the former called Roland ones where better.
On the other hand, try to get the original - not so easy.

R. Gun

13 mai 2019

dirty

This one´s for the gritt.
For my opinion to much "sound" to less quality, but sometimes the hit.

Utilisateur UAD

11 mai 2019

The new go to

I have owned several Roland Space echoes. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised how the plugin recreated the tone and feel of the original. UAudio has not disappointed. Making my songwriting demos sound like masters.

T. Funklord

5 mai 2019

Sounds like a pedal would.

Biggest gripe is that it's heavy-handed in some ways. That's awesome for a literal stompbox emulation, but it can be a bit much for certain styles. Up to your taste, really.

Personally getting more usage out of the trem than the chorus for synths, but the chorus does sound tastier with a nice vintage keyboard or a Strat through it.

J. Marshall

2 mai 2019

Useful modulation effect.

This chorus pedal effect is useful for creatively modulating vocals, guitars etc.

T. Sahebjam

1 mai 2019

Killer Chorus!

Great character. Blows the stock chorus on my DAW out of the water.

Utilisateur UAD

1 mai 2019

Great Chorus

Most analog-sounding chorus. If you're into these kind of sounds, you need to buy it.

L. SCHARK

30 avril 2019

Pretty cool !

This chorus is excellent. I wouldn't use it on vocal, unless for creative ideas, but on guitars synths, it does an amazing job with a very specific signature sound that I can't find in any other chorus plugins.

M. Heisel

25 avril 2019

To Be Honest

At first I didn't expect to have much of a use for it, but it has been a very pleasant surprise.

j. jenquin

24 avril 2019

Brilliant

Subtle to extreme, brigade chorus adds just the right flavor to my productions.

A. Petrakov

24 avril 2019

Great sound

Another chorus in my arsenal, it has it’s own character so this is another color in my pallet, sound is great.

S. Fodo

15 avril 2019

Studio D Chorus

Amazing!!!
I love it!!:)

21-40 sur 611 résultats