Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Classic FX Bundle

Evaluation Globale

601-620 sur 747 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Vilogi

17 décembre 2016

Great Emulation

Very versatile. So close to the original that it makes it a museum piece. We would all love to have one, but the maintenance free plugin is all that and so much easier!

Utilisateur UAD

15 décembre 2016

Great plugin!

I really like how UA has captured the vibe of the the hardware unit. I love the way the feedback sounds and the reverb is great too. Thank you!

R. Greco

15 décembre 2016

Glad this came back to UAD

Classic for a reason. Excellent for keys, anything that can use subtle movement. Never in the way, often the "thing" that adds the "something".

Utilisateur UAD

14 décembre 2016

My all time favourite echo plugin

It may not be the real thing, but this is as close as I've seen any plugin. Sounds amazing!

k. hoefer

14 décembre 2016

sweet,sweet,sweet

Nice for background vocals and keys. Adds space and depth... Dry/Wet Knob would be cool!

B. IGNACE

13 décembre 2016

Vintage Chorus perfectly emulated in a plug-in

I love the sound of this Chorus. I love this effect in general, and for most of my song I use this Chorus! Very smooth sounding, this emulation of an old Chorus pedal is perfect if you like this effect!

Utilisateur UAD

12 décembre 2016

FINALY!!

i wait this plugin!!! i love this sound very well!!!

D. Myers

11 décembre 2016

Finally!! (Feeling relieved)

I trialed the Roland Space Echo (the previous iteration) months ago and loved it - tried it on some guitars and was blown away by the vintage sound - then I went to buy it and found out that it had been withdrawn due to the contract between UA and Roland expiring - I was gutted - anyway - fast forward 6 months and this new one was released - the next day I bought it - amazing. Nothing more to say!!! Go get it!

Utilisateur UAD

10 décembre 2016

Galaxy Tape Echo Review

This plugin has an amazing sounding spring reverb(and tape delay, of course)
The first time using it, I plugged my guitar in and set it to reverb only, played a chord and BAM! It added instant Dap Tone like vibe to my guitar. Combined with my AKG BX20 and EMT 140 Plate Reverb, I have all of the ambience processing options I will ever need. Again, another fantastic product!

D. van Haarlem

10 décembre 2016

This Classic Tape Delay is a must-have!

I Love this one on Vocals and Guitars! It gives a kind of space and vibe not to be had with other reverbs and/or delays. It doesn't carry the Roland name anymore, but it IS that sound! So go for it and enjoy it... I surely do!

D. van Haarlem

10 décembre 2016

I sold my hardware Roland Dimension D! Nuff said!

I always loved my Roland Dimension D for widening my vocal (and other) tracks. Now I have that sound in the box! and can use multiple instances with different settings. A classic Roland effect that you must have in your "mixing arsenal"!

G. Suarez

2 décembre 2016

Nice pedal addition

It's a good pedal to have to have. Using it wisely can make certain guitar parts amazing. I feel that it takes time to fully explore the potential of its possibilities. Definitely demo it to see if it's what you are looking for. I am glad to have it on my arsenal.

L. Angulo

2 décembre 2016

Nice but...

Awesome sound but i wish i could my presets !

a. vt

2 décembre 2016

little goes a long way

i had this for a while and i use it less than i expected but when i need that extra widening in the vocals this does the job everytime!!! i usually have this on a send and only use the first of second button otherwise it sounds a bit "too fake", but ...great job UAD people!

M. Jones

1 décembre 2016

Sweet echo o o o...

Tape delay in a nice way!

c. hanebutt

1 décembre 2016

Great Plug

I love this plugin. So simple, but so useful.

E. Bellerose

29 novembre 2016

Reaal Powerfull Chorus

Could be more tweakable but reaaly good sounding effect. Easy to use.

Utilisateur UAD

27 novembre 2016

Great classic echo

As close as it gets to that real tape based echo sound.

Utilisateur UAD

27 novembre 2016

Thanks UA for relaunching this plugin!

Not much to say ... first class chorus for guitar and more.

D. Whittington

22 novembre 2016

Quite rich

This Chorus is very rich sounding. Love putting it on my tracks whenever I need the Chorus sound. I do, however, wish for a mix knob so I know that it's not adding any volume into this when used on an aux channel but other than that it's great!

601-620 sur 747 résultats