Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Century Tube Channel Strip

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 128 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Neron

2 juin 2021

Je l’adore pour la guitare et la basse

Le son est génial en plus la avec compression incluse fait de ce plugin un outil complet

N. Thiện

2 mai 2021

Century Tube

Verry Good

H. Warmels

29 avril 2021

Nice sound with guitar as well

Just plug in a guitar and use only this plugin in Unison and play around with the knobs. Great fun!

C. Li

27 avril 2021

Good preamp.

For me, I love V76 more, but this is also a great preamp if you are looking for some modern sound

J. Wolff

26 avril 2021

Tube sheen

I wrote this off originally because I received it with a promo when I purchased my twin X and when I finally tried I couldn’t believe it. I’ve since demoed most of the unison preamps and I can honestly say this is top 5 for me for vocals.

D. Burn

16 avril 2021

Amazing

This is great plugin

S. Shaw

6 avril 2021

A+ Usability

It looks like a gimmick, but is actually a handy tool that is quick to dial in and never sounds bad. Great combination and friendly on DSP.

R. Schwilden

20 février 2021

Amazing with my bass

This channel Strip is easy, straight & forward, not a lot of buttons and provide amazing controlled sound on a bass track.
Preamp (smooth crank) , EQ and great compressor. It provides you wonderful feeling when you play recording your stem.
10/10 and ready for the mix.
Used in Unison enabled on a Apollo Solo.
Great high experience.
Big Up !
Ps: It impressed my sound engineer
#easytouse #justplaymusic #bassist

M. Freise

14 février 2021

Excellent glueing tool

provides nice harmonics and it sounds real❗️
usually i am using the Whitestone p331 for the purpose…
but on the road or in the box this plugin is great

D. Rohde

5 février 2021

Very easy to use and Big sounding

Really good for Giuitar and Bass, in a second there a good sound, i ,like this Plug in

W. Bradley

13 janvier 2021

Great for bass

Sounds awesome on bass. This is now my go to channel strip for recording bass. Very simple and easy to get a great tone.

S. van Servellen

10 janvier 2021

Surprisingly awesome channel strip

Quickly has become one of my favourite channel strips. It effects sound of my guitar in very nice ways before further processing. The pre amp itself has fantastic sounding saturation that can be pushed toward full distortion but kind to the ears, the eq and comp sections are so simple I’m not distracted by options and can focus on essentials. Level of DSP usage is reasonable which makes it overall high impact plugin.

J. Manness

19 décembre 2020

Perfect for a Modern Bass DI Sound

I was revisiting this to find a clean, modern bass DI preamp and I think it edges out the 610-B and Manley VoxBox for that clean sound. If you want thump, grab the 1084 for bass.

S. GARCIA FERRO

17 décembre 2020

Unison excelence

When is time to get quick demos on voices or bass, the century Channel goes straight to the point. And when voiceover are demanding is my first choice into my arsenal UAD great channel strips

M. De Carolis

15 décembre 2020

The best century tube channel strip

if you want the real sound of a tube channel stripe this is your plugin.

V. Michel

14 décembre 2020

Einfach Gut!

Ohne viele Worte.....
Einfach Gut!

V. Michel

14 décembre 2020

Einfach gut.

Einfach gut, ohne viele Worte.

I. Williams

1 décembre 2020

It’s definitely professional.

I haven’t quite push the limits on what this interface can fully do as of yet. I’ve been tinkering and mainly testing with a few of the plugins and how the DSP is responding. It's impressive with how the latency is holding up both on my iMac and MacBook Pro. Low latency has always been the issue on how my hardware holds up. Give me a couple of months of use. I would like to offer a second review.

D. Yi

30 novembre 2020

good

thx good

L. PATRICK

16 novembre 2020

Too Much Tube

Maybe it's me but I just can't find the sweet spot with this plugin. It seems like it's too harsh sounding for my taste right now.

1-20 sur 128 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7