Century Tube Channel Strip™

Century Tube Channel Strip

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Century Tube Channel Strip

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 109 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. PATRICK

16 novembre 2020

Too Much Tube

Maybe it's me but I just can't find the sweet spot with this plugin. It seems like it's too harsh sounding for my taste right now.

D. van Haarlem

5 novembre 2020

Secret weapon....

I love it on vocals and guitars, you have to get the leveling right though. This needed a little practice (on my side) as the leveling controls are very interactive and respondent of one another.
But when you hit the sweet spot it really enhances everything you put through it, and gives it a smooth tube vibe.

D. Porter

26 octobre 2020

Easy great sound

Easy to dial-in a great sound... hard to make it sound bad. That makes this a great buy for beginners and experts. Great for tracking in Unison.

R. Martinez

26 octobre 2020

Awesome!

This guy is not only super intuitive ad easy to use, but the sound you get out of it is simply astounding!

J. Davies

22 octobre 2020

Welcome to this Century

I bought this plugin for acoustic guitar. Vocals too in mix sometimes. Most of my recordings are hard rock and acoustic seventies style songs. Neve no eq preamp is my go-to for tracking in Unison.

J. Ayers

19 octobre 2020

Its good

Maybe even real good!!!

J. Ayers

19 octobre 2020

Its good

Maybe even real good!!!

A. Cano

13 octobre 2020

love it

love it

L. Carestia

4 octobre 2020

Century Tuve Channel Strip!

Supernice Channel strip!

D. Poznaks

3 octobre 2020

UAD

Great!!!

Utilisateur UAD

25 septembre 2020

nice sound

Nice to have something different that is usable.

J. López Uribe

14 septembre 2020

Fast and effective

It's a great combination of tools for any vocal

E. Grebeznieks

10 septembre 2020

Smooth and vintage

I love this chain of plug-ins, smooth and vintage sound.

C. Bell

3 septembre 2020

The Sh@!t

Used, abused and amused!

R. Metelkin

31 août 2020

Simply and awesome

At first I had doubts about this plugin, for its appearance, but I was wrong. This is the most used vocal plugin in my library today.

M. Pribble

24 août 2020

WOW!!

I just cut a vocal on this, sent it to another studio and they were all over me asking what plugins I used, if I got a new mic, just what the hell is going on, how did I get that sound!!

E. Koch

20 août 2020

almost perfect for vocals..

i think it was an attempt to make the century a jack of all trades that makes it an "almost" there...i can see this being the perfect sweet ticket go to for recording acoustic guitar, but it gets a little too gritty towards the top of the headroom on a hot mic for vocals, in my opinion... but some styles, maybe not, i suppose one could just back off on the mic, but i have the V-76 now, so the century is going to get other jobs...
it's a great grab and go, and probably the best bang for the DSP out there..

C. Bruce

9 août 2020

This is

Better than a lot of hardware preamps. Judge all your other preamps against this.

K. Babic

8 août 2020

Great Combination

It is like an 610pre with an LA2A comp, with a different character. Love this Plugin.

W. Silva

3 août 2020

Excelente

Plugin direto ao ponto.. som quente e suave.. perfeito para podcasts...

1-20 sur 109 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6