Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

Prix tarif : $349.00

$174.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $349.00

$174.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Capitol Chambers

Evaluation Globale

181-200 sur 441 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Nortey

21 mai 2020

The best reverb for me

I have to say that I love this reverb after seeing Fabrice Dupond using it on a Luna session. I got currious about it and did my research and fel in love with it.
UA big Thank you for taking my money Lol

N. OJO

20 mai 2020

Loving This Chambers

This chambers are very musical unlike the ones i have used before now

N. OJO

20 mai 2020

Loving This Chambers

This chambers are very musical unlike the ones i have used before now

N. OJO

20 mai 2020

Loving This Chambers

This chambers are very musical unlike the ones i have used before now

N. OJO

20 mai 2020

Loving This Chambers

This chambers are very musical unlike the ones i have used before now

G. Waddington

19 mai 2020

They still sound the same -- AMAZING

I was fortunate to be involved in the 70's with an album out of Toronto that got mixed down at the Tower, we went all the way to LA just because of those chambers. Man, they sounded incredible then, they do now as well, only now in my home studio. To folks like me from back then, this is an unbelievable dreamland !!

. Atzeni

19 mai 2020

Great sounding Reverb!!!

My Go to Reverb for vocals. Sounds incredible Good.

J. Plichta

19 mai 2020

Must have plugin.

Great must have plugin especially in conjunction with LUNA.

G. Saunders

10 mai 2020

Just beautiful

Very natural sounding and powerful, a small amount goes a long way

D. Case

10 mai 2020

What else can be said?

I mean, Capitol Chambers is just a beautiful sounding reverb with plenty of options and tweakability. It fills a big gap in the AUD Reverb world and is one of the "must buy" plugins, in my opinion.

A. Yacovelli

10 mai 2020

Capitol Reverb delivers!

This is a great plugin for experimenting with reverb in a CLASSIC recording space! The visuals are very strong. With generic reverb plugins, you don't always understand the placement of the walls and mics from the description. This gives your brain a great visual to work with and unparalleled sound. Cool to tinker with some of the infamous settings, like the Brian Wilson presets.

Utilisateur UAD

10 mai 2020

Fantastic

Best reverb for me, I use it for emulating rooms. Works a treat

m. peraldo

7 mai 2020

Great reverb!

Never been at Capitol Studios, but this reverb sound amazing!
Not a go to on every genre or source, but in the right context it is so powerful, love it!

S. Gerard

5 mai 2020

Capitol Chambers

The UA Capitol Chambers plugin is as advertised, if not better. I am really pleased with how it performs on vocal tracks, as well as drums. Just feels right.

M. Mchangani

4 mai 2020

Love it

I dial it subtly on drums...it always works! creates space and lush vibes.

P. Reynolds

1 mai 2020

Wonderfully pleased!

First plugin reverb I've encountered that inspired me like a beautiful sounding location.

M. WHITE

30 avril 2020

Amazing!

Wow...just wow! Hands down one of the best reverbs in the game!

A. Alphonse

30 avril 2020

Game Changer

Cool as the concrete rooms. Warm as the mics used. It's a must have. 100% lush.

A. Pashka

27 avril 2020

This is what heaven sounds like.

Wow. I thought the EMT was fire. Like Franks Red Hot, I put this on everything.

J. Cunningham

27 avril 2020

JUST, WOW

This thing is pure heaven.

181-200 sur 441 résultats