Plug-In Cambridge EQ

Plug-In Cambridge EQ

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$149.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Cambridge EQ

Evaluation Globale

381-400 sur 506 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Tall

11 janvier 2013

Great, Clean EQ

The Cambridge is a very solid EQ that is terrific for doing heavy, precise notches or very broad, gentle boosts and cuts. I've used it to tame errant sibilants, and I've used it in conjunction with a multiband compressor and a nice limiter to shine up a final mix (read: lazyman's master) for clients. It doesn't really have a noticeable "sound" like a distinct EQ plugin such as the Pultec or Neve, and that's perfect for a versatile graphic EQ with plenty of settings. If you're looking for an upgraded EQ to the stock Logic/Pro Tools graphic channel EQ, this is the best one on the market.

F. Gabriel

11 janvier 2013

pro eq

This eq as a little lack of Q(the Q parameter could be set higher ) in my opignon but it just sound better than any para eq plug i have ever heard.
So i use it on soft equalisation i just sound great .
In other case i equalize with a more Q intensive eq(to more quickly check witch frequency is overpowered or underpowered) and then i just put the final setting on the cambridge and it sound great,always better than the other Q intensive plug i have(channel eq logic most of time).
Why it sound better ?i really can t explain this,but i d say that it detroy the sound less than channel eq does,it seems like it keeps the natural sounding present.

E. Zadok

8 janvier 2013

Cambridge Eq

Love it
easy to work with very accurate and clean

V. Yakovenko

6 janvier 2013

Cambridge EQ Plug-In

i usually use this eq at first steps of editing. this is a good lp & hp filter, also i use this to bring some air in vocals. to remove any harsch and many other situations. cambridge is my n1 editing eq

S. Wozniak

5 janvier 2013

Great Filters!

It is a great surgical plugin. It has great filters too. I use it in electronic and commercial music.
Before buying it I've read many reviews about it and I can agree with many other users that this is one of "must have" plugins. Great job UA !!!

A. Pasek

2 janvier 2013

Ein EQ für jede Lebenslage...

Den Cambridge EQ habe ich das erste Mal in einem Video-Workshop gesehen bzw. überhaupt die Plugins der Firma UAD.
Zum diesem für mich ganz besonderen Plugin fallen mir spontan folgende Dinge ein:
Er ist mit seinem Elliptical Filter für einen sauberen Hi- oder Low-Cut immer die Nr. 1!
Die vielen verschiedenen Filtertypen für die restlichen Bänder bringen für jedes Instrument und jeden Anwendungsbereich genügend Einstellmöglichkeiten mit.

Er klingt sauber und unaufdringlich, macht eben das was er soll sehr gut und lässt sich dank der aufgeräumten Oberfläche einfach bedienen.
Ich möchte diesen EQ in den nächsten 20 Jahren nicht in meiner Plugin-Sammlung vermissen!

R. Romagna

1 janvier 2013

Great precise EQ

The Cambridge-EQ is absolutely amazing - works brilliant to fix some frequency troubles or add "warmth" in the mastering-process!

C. Azarcon

30 décembre 2012

Great EQ !!!

It has all the features of a Professional EQ I'm looking for.

C. Cardoso

27 décembre 2012

Best Eq that I have used for mixing

As we work on our mixes we tend to use different eq for different reasons, color, character or whatever it may be. But when all other eqs have failed to get you what you are looking for here is end your trip ends. This eq is very smooth and it's hard to overdo anything with it, cleans things up pretty well and it adds up wherever needed.

S. Vishnjakov

24 décembre 2012

very well

it is very convenient to work, easily controlled plagin, qualitative sound, it is perfect with mastering

M. Bontemps

21 décembre 2012

j'adore

J'adore ce petit eq. Il est très mignon et il sonne vraiment propre. 5 bandes paramétriques + les coupe-bas et haut, ça fait un excellent travail en insert ou en master. Je ne peux plus m'en passer.

C. Osborne

20 décembre 2012

Good stuff!

Great EQ -superb filters excellent for surgical work, does what no other EQ can do. A must have tool, it'll be seeing lots of use around here. Bravo UA! excellent plugins and thanks for 64 bit support...I'm sold!

Z. Ou

19 décembre 2012

Musical filters!

It's a ten years old plugin, but I never see another EQ/filter plugin have such wonderful filters. There is many EQ better than Cambridge appeared in ten years, but the musical filters can’t replace by anyone.

A. Anyn

17 décembre 2012

The easy and simple unique

Cambridge is the excellent tool very well cuts superfluous, shelves too are variable and the super work. Not only is it easy to use and runs well, but the sound quality is clear and overall it does its job well. This is an eq that I use for "cleaning" of my tracks and to add them brightness "grinding" them as the jeweler grinds the brilliants. This is the best EQ I have used up Submitted. The slope break is awesome!
If you've got a studio of any size and are looking for a reasonably priced EQ plug-in, this one should definitely be in the mix...

L. Fernandez

15 décembre 2012

Study in Cambridge the art of sound

Precision, that's the word, I was looking for something good in sound and I discovered an amazing precision and a really good sound on the result.
All the bands are here with an easy way to use.
It's the "Cambridge effect", smart, clean, good looking, classical.
Really excellent.
UA again did the best...

P. Karampalasis

15 novembre 2012

Cambridge EQ is very usefull

i am making electronic music and when i used this eq i was amazed with the quality of the filters and with the 6 eclipse option that really cut the frequencies !! :) this plug-in is very usefull to eliminate the wrong or to boost the good frequencies ..

O. Goren

1 novembre 2012

AMAZING EQ!

Amazing product. top notch EQ, from the day i started using UAD i'd buy the Camprige Eq.

B. Stoehr

16 octobre 2012

The best...

One of the best EQ´s I´ve ever heard... Perfect Sound, perfect to work...

V. Kuzeva

3 octobre 2012

Cambridge Eq is fantastic

We tried most of the surgical eq's on the market , but untill tested in project for 10 min this one we purchased it straight ! It's the best surgical eq and the workflow is so easy and lovely to use also not dsp demanding just wonderful plugin. Well done Uad team!.

I. Duarte

21 août 2012

The best EQ ever !!!

This is one of the most amazing and crisp sound plug-ins I have ever used.
That's the one I'm Using for EVERYTHING !!!

381-400 sur 506 résultats