C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$349.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 114 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. McClure

24 janvier 2022

Doesn't work if you have multiple displays

I bought this knowing about this bug because it really is a great plugin, but PLEASE fix this! WARNING if you use multiple displays. Plugin is unusable in console, but works fine in DAW. Only workaround is to unplug your secondary display, set your parameters in the plugin and then plug your display back in and don't touch the plugin again, otherwise console will crash.

Y. Zolberg

18 janvier 2022

!WOW!

After years of using other plugins I have finally reached the end of the road. No complicated controls or learning buttons. Just turn the knob and everything will be better. I hope I can breathe as easily as this plugin silences the noises

G. Merino

15 janvier 2022

Essential!

This kind of tool is a must, there are others as good as this one (RX for example), but the simplicity of this plugin is a deal breaker for me.

t. lee

15 janvier 2022

good

it is useful

Utilisateur UAD

14 janvier 2022

Real Deal must have plugin for untreated rooms!

I'm recording in a non-treated room, so I was putting the Waves NS1 Noise Suppressor after I tracked my vocals, and it was decent. However, with this plugin on my vocal chain, I no longer need that. I just set the Atten to 100 and the Ambience to 50, and all the room noise is gone. I even tried it with the AC vent on, and it still works! I don't know how they did it, but this one is a lifesaver for people who don't have a treated room!

B. STROZYNSKI

14 janvier 2022

Amazing

Game changer for imperfect vocal recording conditions!!!

s. Ha

14 janvier 2022

very nice~!!

very, very, very, nice and useful

D. Birtwistle

12 janvier 2022

A lifesaver

Tremendously useful. I've used it to "dry up" the ambience of a dialogue in an untreated space, reduce the noise on a badly recorded location video, and I even use it on my home Zoom meeting channel strip to keep distracting background noises at a minimum during crowded work-from-home days. The fact that it's real time (vs. RX and other offerings) seals the deal.

B. Hamann

11 janvier 2022

Nice one

Especially great when you don't have conditions like in a vocal booth. I like how manageble the operation works. In times where plugins have so (too) many knobs and setting oppotunities - very good concept - you can make more music;)!

Don't know how it does what it does but it's fantastic!

D. Madlopha

5 janvier 2022

I'm blown away

It has made my life easier ,without having an expensive sound booth the capturing of vocals has been outstanding to where I don't have to book a big or real studio for recording vocals

J. Manning

3 janvier 2022

Very good

Simple to use and very good at what it does.

b. zucchetti

3 janvier 2022

Must have for efficiency and speed

one of the best, practical and fast and the easiest to use

b. zucchetti

3 janvier 2022

easiest to use

one of the best, practical and fast and the easiest to use

M. Grant

31 décembre 2021

C-Suite is sweet!

Amazing plugin. Very transparent and removes everything!

S. Broderick

30 décembre 2021

Best of its kind by a mile

Having tried every single noise/reverb reduction plugins out there I feel qualified to say this thing is so far out on its own it’s not funny. No artefacts like all the others introduce making recordings unusable. It honestly will give you workable recordings in the worst rooms

D. Tan

21 décembre 2021

Excellent Product for Noise Cancellation

Love the noise reduction for vocals. Turning up halfway immediately silenced my air conditioner and computer in my semi treated room! Will definitely recommend!

J. Vitale

17 décembre 2021

Speechless

I just demoed this on a scratch vocal we recorded in my apartment, and I am literally speechless. I've literally never written a plugin review before, but when I added this to the vocal my jaw dropped

E. Jegu

16 décembre 2021

Great for sound recording !

Transparent. Also time saving on "quick" sound recordings ! :-)

c. baccouche

15 décembre 2021

Magnifique plugin

C'est juste magique, une clarté sublime pour n'importe quelle prise.. Juste il faut bien dosé la réduction du noise par rapport le changement du timbre

H. Yong

12 décembre 2021

Worth it

Great plug-in ! I can record without switching the airconditioner off ! :-)

1-20 sur 114 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6