Plug-In Brigade Chorus Pedal

Plug-In Brigade Chorus Pedal

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Evaluation Globale

61-80 sur 416 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Vanzini

25 décembre 2019

Fantastic

The ultimate chorus

S. Walker

23 décembre 2019

Great chorus

Can be applied anytime you need a chorus or stereo width on a track. Lovely sounding chorus

C. Gould

19 décembre 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Basic controls, easy to understand and operate nice and smooth.

R. Capra

16 décembre 2019

Brigade Chorus Pedal

I don't use it a lot but it sounds very nice

F. Raxer

12 décembre 2019

It’s a good gift sent by UA :)

Although I don’t use it frequently, it really give me a big surprise,I use it on some harmony or back up tracks,it really give me a enough width feeling!!(I’m Chinese so my expression is not very clearly

P. FRATTINI

11 décembre 2019

When classic meets infinite.

It’s a classical take on a versatile yet sometimes dated effect. But it delivers. That warm analogue feel to the effect, the smooth modulations and the simple GUI makes it a no brainer for a lot of situations. Easy to use for such complex modulations. A killer. A real useful tool. Cause it sounds great on a lot of sources.

A. Paulos

11 décembre 2019

So good!!

It is excelent.
Same as the real one.

A. Krechmer

4 décembre 2019

Best chorus pedal!

Brigade Chorus Pedal-amazing dense and smooth sound with a lot of presets. Sounds good with every kind of guitars. I recommend!
10/10

t. billonare

3 décembre 2019

good

good effect
but not useless all sound
but good

M. Jeon

2 décembre 2019

좋아요

sounds good

G. Livingston

28 novembre 2019

Chorus of my dreams

It's that classic sound I can always go to and rely on.

Y. Cognet

25 novembre 2019

Why take another one

this chorus is really so handy, so easy going, so nice. Love it.

V. Mishakov

23 novembre 2019

Довольно специфичная педаль

Имел эту педаль, звук так себе, плюс безбожно фонила. UAudio подарил плагин, за что огромное спасибо, но звук так же не впечатлил, хотя фона не было.

f. ickler

23 novembre 2019

I had the original in the 80'ies

I had the original pedal in the 80'ies. I'm happy to be able, to use this chorus pedal again. It has a very unique chorus sound, sometimes a bit of an phaser. The plug-in sounds like the original. My favorite chorus pedal. I wish i'd still have the original......

B. Cauti

14 novembre 2019

very good!

awesome sounding chorus. great for just about anything

Ł. Seliga

12 novembre 2019

Very nice chorus

Very nice chorus, use it a lot on my synth pads to get that Juno-esque roland sound

A. Persson

10 novembre 2019

Great sounding chorus!

I really like this chorus, useful in so many ways on many sources and really smooth sounding!

S. Batten

7 novembre 2019

Way overdone and adds gain.

I’ve got a CE1 and have owned and used them for over 35 years. This is just way overdone and adds gain. On its most minimal setting it still adds gain and overmodulates. Subtle is not in its vocabulary.

M. Goethals

23 octobre 2019

great sound

Sounds very nice

S. Hiestand

23 octobre 2019

OK, not "blow away"

I have to say this is the only UAD plug-in I've been less than satisfied with. My main issue is it seems to saturate/distort rather easily when you push the gain up at all. The whole sound seems rather thin and almost "artificial" to my ears. Lots of 5-stars for this on here so maybe it's just me, but I haven't had good results with it.

61-80 sur 416 résultats