Plug-In Brigade Chorus Pedal

Plug-In Brigade Chorus Pedal

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 700 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Inkilä

3 décembre 2021

It's Lush

I don't use chorus that often, but when I do I can just slap in the Brigade Chorus and call it a Day. What's not to like?

B. Lynn

2 décembre 2021

Great

Nice authentic sound!

H. Rodriguez

1 décembre 2021

apollo twin x

me encanta esta interfaz de audio, aunque es una interfaz nueva y veo que nunca he recibido nigun plugin de la promociones gratis de uad, espero que pueda adquirir algunos ya que es un super equipo y de alta calida creo que merece la pena incluirme en las promociones gratuitas

J. Banon

27 novembre 2021

Oh man.. So Good

I wish UAD Console had a Mono to Stereo Option for recording because I can't track that sweet stereo chorus/vibrato into my DAW through the HI-Z input but that's my only complaint. I use a Line 6 Helix for my Guitar, Bass & Rhodes recordings but the Amps & Effects available with UAD are amazing, hands on hardware is nice to have but it's also nice to have the option to plug straight into my Apollo and get tones that I'm excited about with no other gear!

o. brinkhurst

22 novembre 2021

Yet another great addition to my toolset

This thing just sounds great on most sources. I’ve been using it on my outboard gear (guitars and synths) and to be able to run as a stereo pair is just a fantastic option rarely achievable with the hardware.

B. Andrey

18 novembre 2021

Musical chorus

Deep musical chorus modulation. Sounds amazing on guitars. Sounds good on backing vocals, on synthesizers, which are responsible for the texture plan. Vibrato sounds musical and pleasant.

T. Ward Edwards

17 novembre 2021

Probably the best Chorus I have ever used.

Tried the Brigade Chorus pedal yesterday and I am very happy to say that its better than any other digital chorus I own (and I have many). Its already my go to chorus. No need for outboard gear in the studio when you have this.

L. Chacòn

17 novembre 2021

Nice and wide

Nice and wide fx

T. Tellington

11 novembre 2021

nice

love it

R. Smith

4 novembre 2021

Excellent Plugin

The Brigade Chorus plugin sounds great! It is a pleasure to use, it's warm, wide and smooth! Thanks Universal Audio!!

I. Townsend

3 novembre 2021

Sweet Chorus

The Brigade Chorus has such a sweet vibrant sound, it can also get swirly and give you something very exclusive… I’m impressed!!

Utilisateur UAD

23 octobre 2021

Not working

Hi there, I have purchased this plug-in using my coupon code (received in an email after purchasing the Twin X) and... when I open an instance of the plugin it says the demo version expired! What can I do to bring it back to working? Why is this happening? Best regards

P. Puerta

19 octobre 2021

Great new toy

its perfect on clean electric guitars or synths

K. Reyes

16 octobre 2021

Smooth operator

Great image.

s. Pfeiffer

14 octobre 2021

As advertised…

Yeah, that’s it, but no stomp box hiss!

G. Balistreri

12 octobre 2021

very good.

very good. great plugin

s. Pfeiffer

3 octobre 2021

BBD w/o the hiss?

Never thought I'd like this stompbox better than Dimension D or MXR Flanger/Doubler-but I do-for a fraction of the price!

R. Williams

1 octobre 2021

Thank you

I got this by surprise from UAD little did I know it was going to become my favorite chorus. Thanks, Universal Audio

B. Sullivan

23 septembre 2021

How can you argue when it's FREE

A nice surprise from UAD! And it sounds pretty good!

D. Keen

15 septembre 2021

One of the best Chorus plugins on the market

Very impressed….it’s my new goto Chorus plugin :)

1-20 sur 700 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35