Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 146 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Vogle

7 juin 2019

good

good

N. Matagrin

3 mai 2019

Easy & versatile

his plugin became my go-to end of masterbus chain, for a polishede sound.
I like the way I can very quickly adjust the global tonal balance, the limiter is quite transparent. It certainly increased my workflow speed. I love its deesser on the masterbus. I mix thru it and bounce it for my clients, and send an unlimited version to the mastering engineer, with the limited one as a reference.
Only 4 stars because of the parallel compression. Why does this knob starts at 84% ??

R. Matias

29 avril 2019

Exactly what I needed

I simply have not time to tweak master bus, all my time goes to composing and mixing. I leave the mastering job to the professionals anyways..

N. Zabic

12 avril 2019

Studio Backdoor

Excellent !! Best plugin for mastering !! Fine respondings, best feedback for every need !!

J. Kult

8 avril 2019

Why???

I really can't understand all this hype on this plug in. Find it pretty boring, specially for the price. I really regret buying it.

T. Gartmann

6 avril 2019

The Pre Mix "Hero"

During the production process, there are a many pre listen mixes for custumers to fix.
For this kind of application you get the max result in quick time.

B. Gfeller

2 avril 2019

its a must!

Best master tool i ever heart

C. Santana

1 avril 2019

The best sounding limiter for mastering

This plugin is the best for mastering. No one sounds better

A. Heinzelmann

31 mars 2019

Massive Tool for fast results

This Plugin is a very helpfill Tool for fast Mastering. If i complete the Mix and my Customer won´t get a professional Mastering Engineer, i can do it for them in a short time with impressive results. It helps to minimize the costs for my customer a they will com back for further recordings. That´s good for my business.

A. Deherder

16 mars 2019

Big Difference

Quick, easy way to master your mix. The EQ is lacking, but just us another EQ along with it.

l. diaz

14 mars 2019

Bad plugin

Useless

D. Torres

12 mars 2019

Choose other stuff

I regret choosing this plugin as the third one in the 3-bundle. It offers limited (better said no whatsoever) controls, arbitrary filters (6666 seriously? (: ) more-than-useless metering, oh, and did I mention LIMITED controls? Bass EQ? On what freq, how many dbs, what q number? Yeah you can find it buried in the manual, but it is useless. For a pro user it is a joke for a serious mixdown on the master bus, for a novice it might be wow at first glance, but will find out soon that it is well overpriced for what it offers.
I know, it is my bad, I should have tried it as a trial version, and I really regret it not doing so. For that price, choose a Fairchild, a good EQ, or, well, anything else but this one.

D. Torres

12 mars 2019

Choose other stuff

I have chosen this to be the third plugin in the 3-bundle, and I regret it. I know, my bad I haven't tried it the trial version, but the videos on it seemed convincing. If you are a pro mixer, producer, this plugin, with limited controls, arbitrary filters (6666, seriously? (: ) and, oh did I mention LIMITED controls? Or better say, none, whatsoever. For a novice user on the mixbus it might be wow at first glace, but unusable for a serious mixdown. I'd suggest for that amount of money choose a Fairchild bundle, a better EQ, or, better said, anything else, but not this plugin. Would love to return it and choose something else instead.

D. BURTON

5 mars 2019

REALLY AMAZED

This can really bring life to a mix. Glad I bought it!

A. Kosakovski

14 février 2019

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Пока меня не впечатлил.Мэнли лучше работает ,как мастер.Жалко потраченные деньги

A. Kosakovski

14 février 2019

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Пока меня не впечатлил.Мэнли лучше работает ,как мастер.Жалко потраченные деньги

S. Simmons

4 février 2019

Finally, someone made this...

Finally, I can mix a song and master it EXACTLY the way I want it. Also...This plugin is perfect to get an idea of what your mix will sound like mastered, so it is a PERFECT reference for making sure your mix is where it needs to be, BEFORE Mastering. LOVE IT!

R. Dent

1 février 2019

Goodbye Ozone and Fab Filter L-2

Really. Ozone destroys my CPU and requires a lot of tweaking. This plug in just works. Scarily well.

C. Paschall

25 janvier 2019

New secret weapon

I had originally demoed this for a dance mix I did and now it's on everything... Easy user interface and hard to mess up.

G. Jennings

24 janvier 2019

If I Had Only One Plugin...

Like the title says, I might just be willing to trade all my other plugins for this one. In the past I would try to get stuff up to minus 9 db, and it was a challenge trying not to negatively impact the sound. Now, I can cruise up to minus 7, and it still sounds like an actual improvement! Way too cool. Of course I'm a little overdue in buying something dedicated to this specific purpose, and could a similar product make me this happy? Not likely . based on any of the youtube videos I've watched.

81-100 sur 146 résultats