Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Evaluation Globale

61-80 sur 125 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Sumenkov

14 février 2019

And for mixing too!

You can add silky highs to your vocals

T. Mascarenhas

13 février 2019

Powerfull

Very quick and easy to use. Sound's great!
I'm dreaming about the complete version...
TOP STUFF!

R. Visbal

13 février 2019

Powerful And Simple!!!

Quick way to master your music. Give it a try, it gets the job done!!!

J. Shaffer

13 février 2019

Bump & Sizzle

Quick and easy way to make a mix pop. I love what it does for the stereo imaging.

F. Abel

13 février 2019

Easy

Easy mastering plugin! Good stereo enhancer.

E. Andreoli

13 février 2019

Fast job done

With this you can send mixes to your clients faster and easier, its a fast good enough start point for mastering

H. Coulson

13 février 2019

Nice and simple.

Nice and easy to use. Best thing about for getting a quick and simple master done.

J. Jordanov

13 février 2019

Love it!

Love it! Would upgrade to the full version, but not at the current price.

f. Rose

13 février 2019

Nice and easy

Very cool and easy to use it s very useful

M. Barbieri

13 février 2019

versatile

From super-fast listening mix to accurate production mix this plug-in is the solution! I use it in music stems too. Stereo width is most useful i ever tried.

S. Manuaba

10 février 2019

Easy tu use with great result

Sangat gampang digunakan, dan tentu saja sangat membantu dalam mastering bagi saya yang baru belajar untuk mixing dan mastering.. good job

P. Jacobsson

10 février 2019

Easy mastering

Easy to use, sound good and make your songs/mixes sounds great. I use it together with the Ampex ATR-102 on master.

t. ando

10 février 2019

Very easy

But I wish I bought a higher version

R. PRASANNA

9 février 2019

Easy and effective

I like how easy it is to use it on a mix with less than 10/15 tracks. Super convient and fast

Utilisateur UAD

7 février 2019

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

it's simple and cool and edible

S. Elefteriu

6 février 2019

Warm and subtle

Good for simple arrangements if you us it alone. But, in a chain with some Precision UAD plug-ins is very effective with a great result. Subtle, because the initial tracks compression is preserved in an “artistically” way, but gaining enough “naturally” power for a real MASTER. Tested on classic music, jazz, electro. I suppose it can be used (with a professional tweaking) on any music production. For users that don’t have the Precision Bundle, but they have complex (and many) tracks, I would go for the Big Brother.
Tested in Sequoia, Sonar, Sound Forge 12. Another surprisingly very good result was as an insert in OZONE’s 8 Advanced chain.
It’s a recommended buy.

S. Elefteriu

6 février 2019

Warm and subtle

Good for simple arrangements if you us it alone. But, in a chain with some Precision UAD plug-ins is very effective with a great result. Subtle, because the initial tracks compression is preserved in an “artistically” way, but gaining enough “naturally” power for a real MASTER. Tested on classic music, jazz, electro. I suppose it can be used (with a professional tweaking) on any music production. For users that don’t have the Precision Bundle, but they have complex (and many) tracks, I would go for the Big Brother.
Tested in Sequoia, Sonar, Sound Forge 12. Another surprisingly very good result was as an insert in OZONE’s 8 Advanced chain.
It’s a recommended buy.

J. Ryu

5 février 2019

Easy and simple!

I always trust Brainworx's products. It's good for me that UAD includes some of BX's plugins on their lists. Masterdest Classic is extremely simple but powerful for Demo mastering tasks. I don't need my another mastering chain for Demo. I give four stars cause not its quality but just plugin.

Utilisateur UAD

5 février 2019

Nice plugin

It’s a plugin that really helps you find the right sound and it’s easy to use. I recommend you to have it in your arsenal.

P. Duville

5 février 2019

Mastering barato

Mira te lo compras y podes masterizar en tu casa que mas queres
Queres falopa ?
Queres joda?
Que mas queres?
Haceme el favor y anda a laburar
No gastes tiempo en maaterizar compra el brainguork este y dale no gastes tiempo en huevada

Besitos

61-80 sur 125 résultats