UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Avis clients

Apollo Twin X

Evaluation Globale

681-700 sur 766 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Daranowski

24 février 2020

Best interface ever!

This gear is amazing. Unison technology is superb and the investment is well worth it. Console and routing helps excercising. Guitar amp plugs makes me wanna play more guitar ;) Great buy; highly recommended.

M. Wall

24 février 2020

Happy Apollo Twin X user

The Apollo Twin X is everything I’ve dreamed about when it comes to sound quality and workflow. It’s really a game changer when talking about audio interfaces. To be able to switch preamp with unison and track with compression is gold. My only regret is that I didn’t get one earlier! I highly recommend this interface.

G. Singleton

22 février 2020

Amazing!!!

This gear is amazing. Unison technology is a game changer, and the investment is well worth it. Once you learn the console and routing, everything else is a breeze. I bought the Townsend Labs 22l and Sphere plug-in as well. I’ve never worked with the actual emulated mics except for the U87.....But good is GOOD! Idk if it sounds EXACTLY like the originals, but my recordings sound amazing so I don’t care. Great buy; highly recommended.

G. Kirez

21 février 2020

Apollo X Duo

i am very impressed by the product

D. Kim

18 février 2020

This product is used for the first time.

Wow ~~~! Huge product ... It's a series of surprises while using.
Thank you for making such a product.

People who are hesitant to buy this product are the only ones they can trust and never regret.

p. attajat

18 février 2020

Love it!

Love all of your

C. Maggioni

18 février 2020

Cool sound!

In my home studio I have used Mackie, Solid State Logic, RME and Yamaha sound cards over the years and have finally reached my goal with Apollo Twin X Duo! The hardware, the software Console and the plug-ins are very powerful and easy to use. The result is a wonderful sound. Thak you UA!

E. Asch

15 février 2020

Apollo Twin X Duo - the missing link to perfection

Easy to use, great plug-ins (though they could have added a few more in standard configuration), fantastic sound. Very happy with this purchase.

J. Rosenthal

13 février 2020

Love it

i love this interface. thank you so much

J. Rosenthal

13 février 2020

Simply perfect

I love this interface in every way! The plugins are simply mindblowing.

S. Endemann

11 février 2020

Apollo TWIN X with APOLLO X8

Ich use them both cascaded over Thunderbolt - simple controls, sounds great, cool plugins. Just a dream.

S. Endemann

11 février 2020

Apollo X8 with TWIN X

Perfect match for my work. Great sound, intuitive controls. Absolute simple cascading.

E. Sunay

10 février 2020

This sound card and uad plugins are awsome!

This card adorns my dreams. The sound character closest to analog sound is definitely a feature of this card. Really great

E. Sunay

10 février 2020

This sound card and uad plugins are awsome!

This card adorns my dreams. The sound character closest to analog sound is definitely a feature of this card. Really great

L. Castellarin

10 février 2020

Apollo Twin X

Excellent interface with really, really wonderful plugins!

S. Nahum

7 février 2020

Top quality and user friendly

Love the product
Clean signal, easy to use interface and hardware
Very nice build and

C. Davies

7 février 2020

Apollo Twin X


I have to say Apollo twin x has been the missing link in the sounds I’ve been searching for
I am extremely happy with the build quality and the plugins are the best that I have experienced so far
I feel that I can now confidently take my guitar to the next level
Thanks so much UA for the work that went into this

G. Rosenfeldt

4 février 2020

Great for bass guitar

I bought this for practicing with my bass guitar. I plug my bass into the Apollo and monitor through headphones so I don't disturb my family. The best part is I can play with the different plugins and customize my sound. Build quality is top notch and the preamps are clean.

S. Rosenthal

2 février 2020

UA Apollo Twin X

The stars above should be a 4.5
The Twin X is a really nice interface. I am using it with Cakewalk Platinum DAW. I cannot, therefore, speak to the UAD plugins. The sound is clean and present.
It does take a day or two getting used to going from the monitor to preamp buttons, but it is second nature now.

C. Coffie

1 février 2020

Apollo Twin X

This hardware and software sounds great, unbelievabley great

681-700 sur 766 résultats