Apollo Solo USB

Apollo Solo USB

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Apollo Solo USB

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 100 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. rigby

6 mai 2022

Love this Apollo USB thing

So….I was in the process of upgrading my ten year old and ultra reliable RME Babyface and 2012 MacBook Pro …
I was looking at buying a Thunderbolt Twin due to the conflicting views on the UA USB support and driver for the Apollo units -I picked up a Dell Latitude 5490 laptop for a great price and decided to “take a chance” and see if I could save the cost of buying a new Mac…ordered the Apollo Solo USB heritage edition.
I’m pretty Mac an PC “literate” so set up the Dell as per all the usual Windows tweaks -processor scheduling,USB hub power etc…setup the Apollo Solo with a decent USB cable -initial tests,amazed at the quality of playback (the RME is no slouch,but this was like night and day sonically …)

Crackle in playback …oh no …

Checked the console sample rate matched the Cubase project sample rate …

Amazing.Rock solid,crackle free,amazing sound…unison preamps ?What can you say ?

Bought the Avalon 737 and Neve preamps on a deal.Just sound incredible with my AT 4047 mic.The Heritage plug-in are just superb,the quality of the Unison plug ins are a revelation-so much so most of my hardware is now up for sale!

I love this thing.It’s literally as good as the “real” stuff to my jaded ears.

What I would say is that it helps if you know a little about configuring PC’s- the setup advice that’s out there is good,do a bit of research and use a “quality” USB cable…

C. Yeo

26 avril 2022

So nice to recording!

Finally, I find the best of recording system. It's absolutely necessary for the guitar player

R. Pulley

17 avril 2022

Apollo Solo USB Believer

Using this with PC and it is running very smoothly. I was worried after reading some reviews on UA not working well with PC, but wanted to try Universal Audio DSP and plugins and am extremely happy with the results! Great sounding vocals come easy using Unison and Avalon plugin with just a touch of LA2A compression and recording direct. I find that I have to add very little eq to the initial recording, which is what I’ve been looking for over the years. It just has “that” sound going in. The sound quality, headroom and quality of UA plugins has made this a game changer for my sound and ease of mixing. Wish I had made this decision before now!

C. HUCK

25 mars 2022

Cool

Cookcoolcool

F. De Taye

18 mars 2022

Top Windows Usb-c Audio card

Un nouveau monde s'ouvre dans le mixage et l'émulations effets sans cpu et latence. Le monitoring est vraiment pro et sans bugs. Le son est très bon et le routing latence est tout bon grâce a une connexion haut débit usb-c. Et enfin avec cette carte son vous avez accès a l'audio haut de gamme studio. Je suis bluffé de la qualité de cette carte son.

R. town

11 mars 2022

preamplificador de audifonos

Buen día UAD, realmente me encanto el preamplificador de audifonos. es lo mejor que he probado hasta el momento. en un futuro planeo actualizar a un apollo twin X.

A. Levin

4 mars 2022

Just what I wanted

Great for recording vocals, perfect choice for singers

M. Gomez Mejia

2 février 2022

Excelente!

Hasta el momento todo perfecto, a excepcion de la compatibilidad con el juego Valorant, que no reconoce la interfaz para poder hablar in-game

M. Sirovatskis

21 janvier 2022

Apollo Solo usb

I red a lot of comments that this device will not work stable with Windows pc - this is not true , all running smooth without any issues on my i7 . Increased my work flow drastically !

c. sunwoo

10 janvier 2022

NICE

The sound and manipulation of the great product.
And I'm satisfied with all the use of the program.
I became a supporter of UAD.
I compliment you.

t. an

9 janvier 2022

Good

Very good

J. Rivas

8 janvier 2022

Awesome

The apollo solo is my first UAD interface and is awesome, very useful and professional also the unison plugins are the best nothing more to say.

Thanks UAD!

P. Isachenka

23 décembre 2021

Incredible interface

Great audio interface, and great plugins. Anyone who writes about unstable work, just follow all the requirements for setting up Windows.

j. Vita

16 décembre 2021

excellent

Home studio guy using for demos. Moved up from audient id4, which was good, but glitchy. Apollo has been smooth sailing and sounds great. Plugins sound great, but are pricey.

C. Hoskins

14 décembre 2021

Just the right interface for the right person

I give the Apollo Solo USB interface 5 stars because I have found that it meets every true need I have as someone doing simple recording tasks. I recently embarked on a second home studio transformation, and the Apollo Solo USB is at the center. The simplification of equipment has helped create a neat and uncluttered workspace in which I have become more productive. The Solo has been fundamental to the improved quality of my tracks.
Here are some of the things I like most about my Solo. Its diminutive size makes it unobtrusive, and the styling and color lend a futuristic elegance. I like that you can control it with either the controls on the device or with the mouse. The built-in mic preamps sound just fine – I would not be unhappy or ashamed to work with them at all. Still, no matter what UA Apollo device you purchase, you’re going to get some plugins that will include some preamps that sound even better. The latency free monitoring is sensational. The whole system is easier to set up and learn than I expected. Works with Reaper perfectly. Sound quality is great. Works great and sounds great – I could not be happier with it.
Nothing’s perfect, right? There are some additional features (mainly of convenience) I wish it had, but the cost would have to go up and it would have to get bigger. Let me get those shortcomings out of the way. #1) I wish it had at least one more set of inputs so that I could leave a second stereo source connected. Now if I want to record that source, I have to physically disconnect from the HiZ input and XLRs (which I keep connected the rest of the time). If you simply must have more physical inputs, this is not the right model of interface – you need to step up. #2) I wish it had a second headphone jack and volume control for convenience. However, the device is called “Solo” because I believe it was intended to be used alone or personally most of the time. Buy a little stereo cord splitter to run a second set of phones. A headphone amp would work also. #3) I wish it had gobs more DSP, but it has enough to do just about anything within reason…given the design and what I believe to be the intent of the designer. If you want to be able to never even think about DSP limitations, this is not the interface you want because you have to pay attention to what you’re using so that you don’t run out of DSP. UA’s website gives good info on how much DSP plugins use. I am going to be reviewing/rating some of the plugins I have accumulated, so I will save any additional details until then. Just learn the DSP figures for the plugins you like and prefer to use. So far my favorite preamp is the simple Neve preamp – sounds great and not too expensive on the DSP. I will probably use it most of the time regardless of source.
Hope some of this helps someone.

B. Lynn

30 novembre 2021

Little workhorse

Sound quality is phenomenal, compact. Really glad I pulled the trigger on an Apollo. Only cons are the fact it came with no cord and the limited dsp

I. Raynard

24 novembre 2021

Unreal Interface

I have used apollos in the past and had magor trouble with windows. This Apollo Solo Usb works perfectly with my ryzen cpu and came with its weight in free plugins. 10/10 if you have a satelite quad core but if you only have a solo core you will run out of dsp quick.

e. sattall

19 novembre 2021

$700 & NO USB C 3 SUPERSPEED CABLE?

Ok so I spent almost $800 for the Apollo solo USB Version for windows and I have to buy a Usb c 3
SUPERSPEED cable !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I went to best buy ,target ,Walmart ,cvs,
Gutair center and except for Gutair center no one has even heard of this cable !!! Everyone keeps telling me it's the same thing as a USB c cord but it's not. I stayed up for 8 hours trying to figure out why my focusrite cable won't work with my Apollo. Someone anyone please help me I don't want a refund I love the idea of this Apollo solo USB for windows but since my old interface is not working I need something
That works now I have 2 albums to record and I am at a stand still Please help me

M. Perno

12 novembre 2021

Usb 3 on Windows....

Fonctionne parfaitement avec Reaper.
Lattence super basse. Ouvre un monde de possibilités avec les plugins. Fait briller mon vieux pc. Workflow impeccable. Tout est accessible et facile, intuitif.

a. farinazzo

11 novembre 2021

Apollo Solo

very good product, easy to install, I am very happy and satisfied!

1-20 sur 100 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5