Apollo Solo USB

Apollo Solo USB

Avis Clients

Apollo Solo USB

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 79 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ekinci

24 septembre 2021

Meine erwartungen wurden erfüllt

Super Audio Interface UAD plugins sind top DSP sharp ist einfach mega cool und macht spaß damit in echtzeit zu recorden

K. XIE

19 juillet 2021

Very Very HOT

SOLO sounds very great, but also very very hot,I'm so afraid it will be overheat sometime

ö. sert

6 juillet 2021

Hangi sisteme uygun olanı aldınız ?

Apollo USB solo ssdece Windows içindir,USB olanı alanlar Windows kullanan kişiler olmalıdır.Ayrıca yüksek hızlı ubs c/usb3 şarj/data kablosu bağlantı için yeterli olacaktır.Gerek kurulum gerek kullanımda asla sorun yaşamıyorum çünkü Windows için olan USB versiyonunu aldım .Olumsuz sonuçlar işte bu yüzden oluyor .Bu ses kartını almak isteyenler dediğim şeye dikkat ettiği sürece asla sorun yaşamaz ve harika bir ürüne sahip olur .(Tamamen Apollo ses kartını sevdiğim için bu ürüne destek çıkıyorum )

E. Makaiwi

25 juin 2021

Waste Of time.

Bought it with high hopes of this being the one and only move. Nope... Like a lot of others in this Reviews its a waste of time and money. I cant believe i spent that much money just to go hunting down a dam USB C 3.0 cable that almost doesn't exist. Horrible experience for a first time buyer. Ill be returning it back today. I got no time to be juggling through my PC nor hunting down a dam cord. (Terrible product) They get a star for effort

ö. sert

12 juin 2021

no flaws!

Powered by Anker USB charging cable, follow the instructions for installation, ignore the bad reviews!!!

N. Simon

10 juin 2021

Don't buy if using an AMD PC or if you just expect it to work flawlessly

Was excited about this product but returned it since AMD chipsets are not officially supported. My issue was crackling on the monitor and headphone outputs during playback of anything.

Intel users can do hacks like disabling CPU throttling to stop this. The fact that users need to change any sort of non-trivial settings to make the product work is ridiculous for a professional audio interface at this price point. The engineering team should solve driver issues or not support PC at all if they do not want to invest the time into it.

If you do get the device and get stuck then remember it is not your fault, return the device and get something with solid drivers that works out of the box instead. Your time investment into getting it to function mildly okay would probably pay for the device or more and imagine having to change computers and start the whole adventure again.

Value yourself and your time and stay away from this prototype audio interface.

E. Presencia

8 juin 2021

This doesn't work

It is not for Windows, not only does it not include the cable, it does not work with any cable ... I finally found one that did not give me an error, after buying several cables but it simply doesn't work, there is no ASIO compatibility nor can I send the signal to OBS, I can't even use it for Zoom meetings.

A complete garbage (for not using offensive words) they are selling something that does not work, in the end I have to continue using my Focusrite that costs less than half that the Apollo SOLO USB "for Windows" from the prestigious UA brand, because it is a scam .

P. Record

26 mai 2021

PanangRecord

Yes it's small, yes not as much dsp power as the bigger models, but same sound quality and A/D's.

W. Beukes

22 mai 2021

As good as it gets

Yes it's small, yes not as much dsp power as the bigger models, but same sound quality and A/D's.

It's a pro interface. Good night

r. edwards

15 mai 2021

Dont believe the Hype

Terrible experience, Bad Audio.
My Audient id14 blew it out the park.
If you buy this prepare to pre amp your life away. It overheats fast and was difficult to Setup. They received a Star for 2 day Delivery.

r. edwards

15 mai 2021

Dont believe the Hype

Terrible experience, Bad Audio.
My Audient id14 blew it out the park.
If you buy this prepare to pre amp your life away. It overheats fast and was difficult to Setup. They received a Star for 2 day Delivery.

S. Martinez-Funes

9 mai 2021

DISAPPOINTMENT 0/10

1- 3.0 superspeed A to C USB cable NOT INCLUDED.
2- The interface overheats even when not being used.
3- Using 1/4 cables instead of XLR for input
4- Poor Windows integration with WDM and ASIO audio drivers.
5- Very low DSP resources.
6- Need to drop another 1k $ to get the real plugins because it comes with a very limited amount of "Legacy" plugins

P. Record

22 avril 2021

Pongsakon

After a short learning how to use Apollo solo usb and notebook and windows optimizations I can say that I am satisfied with the functionality and sound. Unison preamplifiers sound inspiring and now I can happily do what I love most - play the guitar I am grateful to the Apollo team

F. Budhram

16 avril 2021

Ugh.

The windows integration is by far absolutely trash. Pure trash. Did a bunch of things to get it to work properly. It does heat up as well. It's a great interface with amazing quality tho. Wish it came with the cord. But honestly. Stick to the focusrite.

A. Hibbert

13 avril 2021

DISAPPOINTMENT⚠️

I’m so disappointed. I bought this device believing it’s the best for young producers coming up like me. Come to think of it, it’s not better than the Focusrite I had. So disappointed. Can you believe this device doesn’t even come with the cable that works with it. I have to be importing cables from all over the world to test on this shit like I’m on some lab-rat experiment. So disappointed. As I write this review right now I’m currently waiting on cables to further my testing because none I purchased thus for works

I. Villareal

2 avril 2021

Awesome little interface

I love this thing. It works well and I have very little issues besides running out of DSP trying to mix which is a double edge sword as it forces you to commit. (This saves a lot of time believe it or not.) Preamps are so clean, especially in the lower range. A couple of the UAD plugins are fantastic and in my opinion have no equal.

S. Giulianti

29 mars 2021

Rock Solid and Sounds Fantastic

I use this on Windows (make sure to get a superspeed USB 3.x cable) and it's incredible. I can literally use compression, EQ, distortion, and everything else on the incoming signal, just like hardware. Offloading the CPU pressure to this box speeds everything up and gives me zero noticeable latency when tracking. Even when mixing, the speed and assistance provided by these incredible plug ins is simply top notch. The unit is metal and travel ready (this is my travel interface) and works easily with my headphones for monitoring. No complaints at all. Amazing interface!

A. Marić

23 mars 2021

Great sound card for windows .

After a short learning how to use Apollo solo usb and notebook and windows optimizations I can say that I am satisfied with the functionality and sound. Unison preamplifiers sound inspiring and now I can happily do what I love most - play the guitar I am grateful to the Apollo team

H. Alonso

23 mars 2021

3/23/21

very good product, in excellent condition, easy to install, I am very happy and satisfied

H. Alonso

23 mars 2021

3/23/21

very good product, in excellent condition, easy to install, I am very happy and satisfied

1-20 sur 79 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4