Abonnez - vous à l’UAD Spark pendant 3 mois pour $0,99. Jusqu’au 30 novembre. Plus d’infos ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Prix tarif : $699.00

$349.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis Clients

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Evaluation Globale

181-200 sur 1713 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. pentecost

10 janvier 2022

Ultra Clean Control

If I want a source to have that clean sound and less color, I go for the API Vision strip. The EQ is very intuitive to use and it has become my go to for acoustic guitars recorded with an AKG 414. I’d buy the Neve preamps for unison first, but this should be the next one on your list.

T. KIM

10 janvier 2022

first step

to go

d. delolmo

10 janvier 2022

Imprescindible

Esencial en mi cadena de mezcla

M. Gentili

10 janvier 2022

Ultra Versatile channel strip with that API sound

I love this plug with its clear, loud and crispy sound! Double EQ is amazing, I like so much graphical feature! May be not the best for every source but unbeatable on rock voices, drums, guitars.

V. Derbenev

10 janvier 2022

Good Preamp !!!

Feels like using a real console !

T. Urban

10 janvier 2022

Great update

Nice update from the original API Vision strip. Great look and the ability to switch out your EQ!

S. Ramos

10 janvier 2022

API Channel Strip

Uad is the king of getting that analog sound in the box. Wish it had more eq opinions , compressors, ect

P. Nikpour

9 janvier 2022

like the real one!

I was succeed to get the api console Emulation in January Promotions and it really change the game.a unique character of brilliant Eq and great compressor .thanks to the Luna for making the usage of this valuable utility

P. Rackley

9 janvier 2022

Great channel strip for flavor

This channel strip rocks for Pop and Rock. Bass and drums are punchy!!! You need this!! Ha!! It’s totally a force!!

O. Almen

9 janvier 2022

analog monster

analog supreme not just for kings and queens..uad made it possible for you and me...

H. Khoury

9 janvier 2022

Very nice

I love API hardware, in fact most of my analog preamps are API/API clones. This Channel strip is spot on when it comes to API sound. I love the EQ and surprisingly the gate section for taming snare bleed is the best one I've ever came across. TBH I've been using it over Drum Gate from Sonnox which is great too. Great addition to my plugin arsenal.

F. Quirola

9 janvier 2022

Great!

A great addition to your collection !

Utilisateur UAD

9 janvier 2022

Solid Front End

All the essentials to get a good sound to disk, this will probably be my new starting point for all acoustic instruments that pass through my Apollo.

J. Freeland

9 janvier 2022

Immediately in my most used.

UA had a fantastic deal for this recently, and it’s immediately gone into my most used rotation. I didn’t realize just how useful channel strip plugins are until getting a few, and this one is brilliant. Highly recommend.

R. Irish

9 janvier 2022

Visionary

You could mix your entire track with this one plugin if you wanted to - huge amount of control in one handy strip.

S. Seçme

9 janvier 2022

Best

The best channel strip that i have used before. Also unison preamp feature is very useful.

h. kim

8 janvier 2022

What a...

Wow Wow Wow... I love this plugin

D. Samón

8 janvier 2022

Super

Siempre escuchaba hablar de esta maravilla hasta que la escuche a ella en mis producciones realmente es magnífico el trabajo que hace. Gracias universal audio

B. Banengola

8 janvier 2022

UA API CONSOLE

C’est parfait pour tailler le son et je ne peux que recommander ! Je suis conquis !

B. Byc

8 janvier 2022

Best MID

Low DSP but good sound

181-200 sur 1713 résultats