API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Prix tarif : $699.00

$559.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $699.00

$559.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 1670 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 84

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Holbert

1 juillet 2022

UAD did it again

The API Vision Channel strip is uncanny how good and real it sounds!!

F. Massidda

29 juin 2022

Really good

Really good!

G. Grinko

28 juin 2022

Best Channel Strip

It's amazing! I use on guitar & drums. The sound is very good. If you need more presence and air in your mix, try API.

R. Matias

28 juin 2022

Quality

Workhorse Im going to use on every track

G. Loopez

27 juin 2022

Great color

I did add this preamp on a couple of my tracks while mixing an older project. It gave me instantly great energy and color. I am definitely gonna be using this a lot going forward. I hope it will be available on the Spark platform too.

S. zkh

26 juin 2022

Revolutionary Plug-in

As a user who started with UAD2 solo PCIe card 13 years ago. Omg, I already feel the real revolution that UA has brought to the world. API console Emulation is a revolutionary plug-in, and I can't tell the difference from the hardware at all. While I'm currently using SSL AWS48 hardware, I'm really looking forward to your next SSL emulation, UA is the best! LUNA will be my main mixing system!

i. x

24 juin 2022

Low DSP cost while bright and clean sound

The API Preamp is a different style with NEVE 1073, it dosn't keeps so much bass. The API preamp can give you a bright and clean sound while lowest DSP cost. You can use it with different plungin combination even using single CUP's Solo interface.

T. Black

24 juin 2022

Best stripe that good in balance

The API stripe is good in balance that I can use it to remove back ground noise besides the bright pre-amp and two stlyles' EQ, it worths the USD 99 while single NEVE 1073 Preamp costs USD149. And more there's no big DPS cost based on these functions.

A. Norris

22 juin 2022

Shoot Out

I put the UAD up against the Lindell API channel strip and also ran both through “the Plugin Doctor” to get a visual on the differences. Surprisingly, not much. Happy the UA is now included in the Native collection. The Lindell offers some variables that some may appreciate, including the Tolerance Modelling. I am still swapping them out against one another with minimal sonic differences. In both versions the graphic EQ is a wonderful addition, especially for kick drum.

Utilisateur UAD

21 juin 2022

So much mojo!

I've used API preamps and EQs and this plugin does such a great job bringing the mojo. This longside the realtime feature makes using the plugin with Apollo x4 a dream for things even like podcasts and online broadcasts. For studio, its a very versatile channel strip and I highly recommend it!

S. Fazwani

17 juin 2022

API Vision Channel Strip

This plug has really given depth to the drums on my mix. Something I felt could only be achieved by hardware units. Super excited to use it on all of my mixes!

C. Domenico

17 juin 2022

Bus Compression

The enthusiasm lies in its sound and its numerous special functions. After all, only the best should be used for processing sums :-)

A. Portillo

17 juin 2022

API

This is a incredibly good piece of digital gear. I love the way my acoustics come out of this plug-in. Buy it!

R. Bouma

16 juin 2022

A clean useful comp-lim

Not something I would buy as hardware but in plug in style yes. The sound is good on drum tracks. From acoustic to EDM.

D. Morris

16 juin 2022

secret sauce

I will use this on all my productions

C. Taylor

14 juin 2022

A useful tool

I have a decent amount of UA plugs. Most of them are OK. I have not reviewed the others because I don't want to be that guy, you know, the hater. The Lexicon 224 plug still gets a good bit of use around here. I simply haven't gotten the use out many of these that I expected. Maybe I need to lower my expectations. Which brings me to the API Preamp. It is a pleasant surprise. I don't know. Maybe this is the sound I've been seeking. Hard to say at this point. It's still new. Hardware is still preferable to software but money is tight. So I settle. This API Preamp is a decent settlement. I agree with the reviewers who like the added color of this Unison plug. I feel the same about this one. The API Preamp will get more use.

P. VALLEJO

13 juin 2022

Best compressor for Drums

I have many compressor plugins., But nothing compares to this one if you use it with drums. Really natural and organic...best purchase in some time !!

L. Petersen

13 juin 2022

Very good channel strip

I had the "old" API Vision Channel Strip and upgraded to the Collection. Well worth it. I use it more and more, especially on bass and guitars.

A. Gray

12 juin 2022

Infamous bus compressor

So versatile

j. Pettit

10 juin 2022

Api on the buss

I'm an API guy and I owned an actual one of these. I enjoy that the plug is easier for me use in the box. It's still pretty new so I'm still getting used to it but I sent a couple songs out to a client today and got an email back congratulating me on the quality sound of the tracks. I like that.

1-20 sur 1670 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 84