Plug-in API® Vision Channel Strip

Plug-in API® Vision Channel Strip

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

API Vision Channel Strip

Evaluation Globale

61-80 sur 603 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Wandel

25 décembre 2018

Unison Perfection

I'm floored by the sound of this after just one day of use. Tracked a vocal with EQ and Compression in Unison mode. Hell yes I printed it. 'Undo' becomes irrelevant when you hear exactly what you want coming in. This thing just sounds right. What can I say.

A. Giusti

24 décembre 2018

Can drastically shape the sound!

You can completely change the character of the instrument using the compressor. The Vision Channel strip really shines when used on multiple tracks at once. You really have to push the EQ to make a difference and when you do the results are wonderful. I have an Apollo Duo and can run 6 mono channals live at 48khz. Perfect for my Eurorack set up. Like mixing into an API console.

S. Lamb

24 décembre 2018

Just sick!

I didn’t think I’d need to get into the API as I’ve been in love with the SSL but... this is so epic on my drums. Just has something else! Cuts through! Super happy I got this beauty. Cheers UAD! Legends

A. Keuter

18 décembre 2018

Happy

Perfect !!!

S. Yeom

15 décembre 2018

For great attack & solid snare drum sound!!

It is used when miking a snare drum, and it has a sophisticated attack and a solid sound.

R. Hegdahl

14 décembre 2018

It’s as good as you think.

The API pre/channel strip has been on my short list for a long time. It gets used everyday now!

Utilisateur UAD

14 décembre 2018

Amazing sound

Hands down my favourite UAD plugin. It's such a joy recording vocals with this piece. The compressor is so effective and so natural. Only thing is that it eats DSP, but it's all worth it. 5 stars.

D. Drake

11 décembre 2018

Drum Pre Galore!

I own some real Api hardware and this plug in has the exact same punch and sound for drums! Awesome channel strip!

G. Howard

10 décembre 2018

Five Stars for Vision

After demoing the Vision strip, it became clear that this was the input channel I'd been looking for. Fantastic functionality, wonderful sound, and Unison enabled. I've been using it for about a week in tandem with my Sennheiser MKH-416 mic and I love it. The API Vision is now my set-it-and-forget-it chain for all of my broadcast work.

J. Scalia

9 décembre 2018

It’s really that good

I’m a huge fan of API. Universal Audio got this spot on. I have recorded on API desks, as well as many lunchbox 500 series pres and eq’s. I can definitely say this plugin has every nuance and character that the hardware has. That full , rounded sound of API is now achievable with the Vision CS.

R. Batyr

8 décembre 2018

Love it !

I have used The real thing, along with the 1608 and 512 models, This plug in gets you very close to the vibe. Using it as a Unision pre works even better. Really dig it !

B. Whalen

8 décembre 2018

Character Aplenty

When I’m tracking a singer or bass guitar that needs extra saturation and life this plugin is my go to. What I love most about the API workflow is you get to make decision quickly, find the sound you need and move on to getting the work done.

p. rolland

8 décembre 2018

Great great great plug!!!!

Control and change the sound in a very musical way. The only problem is maybe the CPU but i don't care. The sound is very good!!! Very happy!!!

p. rolland

8 décembre 2018

Great great great plug!!!!

Control and change the sound in a very musical way. The only problem is maybe the CPU but i don't care. The sound is very good!!! Very happy!!!

T. Drake

1 décembre 2018

Workhorse

With relatively low DSP usage and myriad tools available, this plugin has been my goto for most applications where I don’t want to hear the channel strip. The preamp provides clean gain and when it starts to saturate, it provide them right grit to bring our harmonics. Besides drums, I use this on banjo, harp, cello, uke, fiddle, ... Easily the best gate in the collection.

K. Morris

26 octobre 2018

My go-to Unison plugin

I love the detail on this plugin. Just placing it on a track sounds great. The EQ and dynamics sections are brilliant, and the sweepable LPF has become indispensable.

D. De Pauw

22 octobre 2018

My favourite strip on rythm!

I had the Precision channel strip and wanted something with more caracter. So I bought both the SSL and API Channel Strips. For me, the API finds the most use. I've tried to love the SSL as much, but I always end up switching to the API again. Killer on rythm. Love just about everything on it. The EQ takes a while to get used to, but once you get it, it works like a charm. Excellent plug-in! Now... Shall I get the buss compressor as well...? I believe I will!

J. Russell

19 octobre 2018

API Vision Strip is a classic

This channel strip has that API classic smooth brightness with great clarity and punch. So far I really like it on drums, guitars, piano and any vocal that needs to cut through. The plug in has added high end quality to my work. Great channel strip...

R. Spiegel

18 octobre 2018

Usefull plugin.

Usefull plugin. Nevertheless, three stars deduction due to the highly overpriced hardware (UAD satellite,...) necessary to run all the uad plugins. It's also no comfort to get additional plugins with the purchase of the hardware if you already have these uad plugins or the ones of the alternative list. Therefore, i'm far away from applying all the uad-plugins I want to insert in a project and more and more I'm forced to use native plugins.

M. Herrera

21 septembre 2018

Súper Plugin

Excelente sonido! Todo en uno....

61-80 sur 603 résultats