Plug-in API® Vision Channel Strip

Plug-in API® Vision Channel Strip

Unison Activé

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

API Vision Channel Strip

Evaluation Globale

581-593 sur 593 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bontemps

3 décembre 2013

All you need...

Yes, I love this strip. It is (almost) all I need! The preamp adds some nice bite, the gate is great, the compressor is excellent and the eq and filters are huge. I would even buy it twice if needed.

K. Mesford

1 décembre 2013

Outstanding!

This plug-in will change your life, especially if you have an Apollo interface! It is really quite remarkable how good it sounds! It is both smooth and punchy at the same time, and it makes me want to go back and remix everything I have mixed recently! UA just keeps on getting better and better!!!

D. Lynch

26 novembre 2013

OOOOhhhh I'm in mix heaven !!!

Maaaan !!! I thought it had it all until I demo'd the API Vision Channel Strip. First thing I noticed is the color and flexibility and mostly the productivity. That EQ is my way of thinking. It gives you a professional quality sound in an intuitive format that just allows the user to get on with it and really enjoy the creative side of mixing. I love everything about this Plug from the input gain to the dynamics sections and hi and lo filters.
I automatically recognized this Strip as being "MY" sound and it has now become the basis of every mix. OOOOhhhh I'm in mix heaven !!!
Cheers UA, awesome job
Producer Diamond Dave, Diamond Recordings Australia.
www.diamondrecordings.com.au

R. Fiorentino

23 novembre 2013

Every second is a pleasure.

This plugin takes the beautiful character and functionality of the best API modules and emulates them like nothing I've ever experienced. Definitely the real thing, definitely a buy.

S. Renius

19 novembre 2013

One step more on the way to analog sound

The Plug has a cool colour of sound and the surface area is super !!! A basic tool for all.
Thanks!
One step more on the way to analog sound.

H. Zwarts

19 novembre 2013

real api sound

This plug in is really my favourite. Sounding warm and round. The coloration of the API sound is perfectly emulated. LOVE IT!

S. Brown

16 novembre 2013

I hate you. I really do !!

I vowed I would not go down the api road, and stayed away from the other api plugins available. I looked at the vision complement and went down the rabbit hole - I tried the 14 day demo. The 14 days turned into 14 minutes and It is living as the standard plug on the apollo console for the drum room lines and I have printed with it and have the greatest confidence as we mix that we will not need much other work. On vocals it - well - sounds - ah - like an api ... what can you say. Anyone who has used the original will find this spot on and the signature sound is so well delivered. We had given serious consideration to an api 1608 but may just stick with this for the time being!

M. Kartashev

14 novembre 2013

Awesome!

This strip is amazing!

* Mic pre is amazing to get color and hint of saturation stuning on vocals and drums!

* Best gate for precusive sounds on any thing iv tried so far

* Compressor and EQ work as expected easy to get gentle trims and can also be pushed if needed

all in all this strip is a great package of tool thet can help to turn any mix more detailed and special!!

B. Nutcher

14 novembre 2013

UAD DOES IT AGAIN

As a professional recording engineer as well as a musician its a pleasure to have this at my fingertips as a plugin. I really don't describe what others call the "feel" or "warmth" or whatever non-audio description they give. What I can tell you is it's a pretty accurate emulation. I can use this or the Neve's or the SSL's or combine them. Really its what you do with it in the context of the tracks. I do have to admit that I like the gate on this alot and I've always loved API's EQ's.

Brad Nutcher
Brad Allan Studios

P. Thomas

13 novembre 2013

Heaven's Gate

Without parallel, the 235L Gate is the most impressive gate in my toolbox. I am so impressed with its a uncanny response to just about anything I've thrown at it. I've gone back to old sessions with unruly kicks and snares, applied it, and now rue the fact I can't re-mix them all with this gate. And the 212L Pre model is a sonic treat. If this is what you can do with preamp emulation, let us have more! The Vision strip is my new go-to plug...Bravo!

D. Kallmeyer

13 novembre 2013

More like this, please!

I won't write too long a review because I only want to gush.
Flat out amazing- the pre modeling is pure gold.
Every bit works as you would want or expect, only one aside:
if you are looking for a compressor with a lot of coloration, this one isn't ideal but
it's intention is not for that purpose. The side chain capabilities allow a whole other level of functionality and control.
This is a must- have for my needs, can't wait for more preamp emulations in the future!

J. Swihart

12 novembre 2013

My Fav channel strip yet

I loved the 88R and the SSL but the API Vision strip is by far my favorite. Lets start with the low mid frequency of 180, a great thing to control. Compressor is very musical, I love the "new" setting. Great API clarity with warmth.

Thanks for making it great!

D. Aiken

11 novembre 2013

Very pleased with this plugin

The presets are great and if you really want to get specific, tweak any of the parameters. This is a go to favorite that has a lush warm sound. A definite must have plugin.

581-593 sur 593 résultats