Plug-in API® Vision Channel Strip

Plug-in API® Vision Channel Strip

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

API Vision Channel Strip

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 615 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Thomas

18 novembre 2019

API Vision Channel Strip

Great Eq and compression, great on Guitars and Vocals very close to the hardware.

J. V P

17 novembre 2019

Delayed appreciation.

I’ve owned this channel strip for a long time but never used it. It was a bit of an impulse purchase. After so many peers and online reviews praising it, I had to give it a real shot. I’m glad I did! If you are looking for that classic API punch, this is it. It really does have that quality. I’ve recorded on many many api consoles. So I can say through experience that UAD really captured the vibe here. I’ve been using this CS mainly for drum duties. Especially kick drum. Anything you want to pop out of the speakers. 5 stars!!!!!

C. DaPonte

15 novembre 2019

Swiss Army Sword

Fantastic tool for bringing out the best in each track. Sounds punchy and present.

A. Bennett

13 novembre 2019

Classic!

Exactly what you would expect. Very satisfied!

R. Dowd

6 novembre 2019

My go to... everything!

I was not expecting to find every element of this channel strip to be so usable! One of UA’s best!

R. Dowd

6 novembre 2019

My go to... everything!

I was not expecting to find every element of this channel strip to be so usable! One of UA’s best!

A. de David-Beauregard

4 novembre 2019

Tone ChannelStrip

It's extremely easy to use, has character and sounds really good! (God bless that auto-gain compressor)

G. Schwab

31 octobre 2019

Very well done!

Very close to the real API sound. Even if he came less close to the original: it is only ever the result that you achieve with the tool and this is excellent

G. Salvenmoser

20 octobre 2019

Top!

Top!

J. Baraness

18 octobre 2019

Great modern sound

Go to preamp for a modern American sound. From guitars to drums, the gate/expander section works magic and the EQ brings the API sound you might be familiar with to the digital realm. Push the pre hard for some colour and you're good to go. Great plug-in.

D. Howard

17 octobre 2019

Great plug in

One of the best plugins to have

D. Howard

17 octobre 2019

Great

Great

R. Horvath

17 octobre 2019

Geiler Channel strip

Absolut super klang und punch, hab mich doch entschieden mit UAD Plugins zu arbeiten da die Qualität einfach Top ist .!!!

F. Gasser

15 octobre 2019

Perfect for tracking

It's just an overall very good channel strip. I can't compare it to a hardware console. Working with the plugin is quite easy and it really gives a huge warmth to my drums. Afterwords mixing is already done! :-)

C. Jaeggi

14 octobre 2019

THEE GATE/EXPANDER!

Yup, let alone the EQ, the whole thing's got that "plastic" smooth sound, like the right DBX 160 A compressor has (used to maybe?). It sounds like tape to me : ) I live, basically ON the busiest roads ever, trucks, military ones too, constant cars, buses etc. With this expander I can record vocals with the dang window open! How is this even possible?? Arrow, API Vision on the insert (not unison), LA2A after that, SM 58, boost the 20 Khz with 6 db. And it sounds like oldschool Neumann to me. This is insane. My troubles are over, because I paid up a little more and went with UA. That's why ; )

P. Cool

14 octobre 2019

Most fun channel strip

I think this is the most fun channel strip plugin UAD offers. I've never worked on a hardware Vision so I can't compare the sound or vibe, but I love tweaking on this plugin. And something about the layout attracts me like no other lover. Or SSL channel strip. It is quite useful as a Unison plugin, and it's my choice on my Apollo when I'm not using the UAD Helios. You can see my tests and analysis of it at https://penny.cool/2019/05/21/uad-api-vision/

A. Kolomvatsos

14 octobre 2019

Perfect for great rock drum sound!

Nothing much to say, I love it with plenty of tools in just one channel strip to treat your drums and many more!!!

R. Bjurstrom

7 octobre 2019

Smooth and easy to use

Had never owned a API plugin, but I kept hearing about how great the channel strip was. So I got the demo and was really impressed by it. The upper frequencies shine without being harsh. Overall the workflow of the plugin makes it really easy to use. I like the SSL and Neve plugins but I must say the layout of the API is far superior. I've really enjoyed using it.

P. Eppingen

26 septembre 2019

Versatile & bright!

The API Vision channel-strip is a very versatile, bright and somehow colorful sounding plugin. I use it to track and mix nearly any source from vocals to drums, to guitars, and also to spice up synth sounds.
My favorite parts are the preamp, very "musical" filters and the compression unit.

If only the EQ would be switchable (550 - 560), and also an output fader like the newer UA channel-strip-emulations provide would be great especially for mixing and automation.

M. Leto

14 septembre 2019

Amazing

Absolutely terrific

1-20 sur 615 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31