API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Evaluation Globale

41-60 sur 931 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Lucian

10 novembre 2021

A very good plugin!

A very good plugin, with a beautiful coloring, if you use it correctly!

A. User

10 octobre 2021

My fault. I should have paid attention to the reviews talking about buying again...

This is actually MY fault that I bought this AGAIN. My previous version for some reason was de-activated !? Did not show up as a selection in my Protools plugins list. Things have been so weird with UAD plugins lately that I started to make my own "list" of plugins i own (a list that I did NOT check! Ugg...). Here is the stupid on me part (brain fart, wow) Forgot that I own it ALREADY (i own 72 UAD plugins) Bought it AGAIN only to see my ORIGINAL version show up, and function, in my unison /apollo twin. (this was discovered BEFORE I activated the NEW purchase). Did not need to buy this again, What a bonehead...

C. Negoescu

6 octobre 2021

Bought it a couple of months ago. Have to buy it again? Shady.

Terrible product lifecycle management going on here. An upgrade discount is the least you can do for these folks below (and me), especially if the purchase was recent, but now trust is broken and I'm questioning any new UAD plug-in purchase. Do the right thing UA, this is a stain on an otherwise fantastic product experience.

z. yilmaz

30 septembre 2021

Big mistake

Why my api strip legacy ? I don't buy the same plugin twice. Shame on you...

P. Kurrle

29 septembre 2021

API Channel Strip ich bin begeistert

Hallo zusammen
Hier ist meine Produktbewertung. (Hinweis ich komme aus dem Lager der analoge Hardware immer bevorzugt hat). Ich habe nach und nach immer mehr UAD Plugins gekauft. Ich möchte hier auch nicht auf die einzelnen Plugin eingehen. Ich habe mittlerweile das Ultimate 9 Bundle gekauft und bin super zufrieden. Die API Channel Strip Collection ist aus meiner Sicht ein muss. Meine Gesangsaufnahmen klingen jetzt endlich so wie ich das schon immer wollte und Meine Mixe haben jetzt ordentlich Punch. Ja ich bin mir bewusst, dass die Hardwarevarianten doch nochmal geringfügig besser klingen 3%-5%. Aber seinen wir mal ehrlich rechtfertigen diese geringen unterschiede den Preis? Die zentrale Frage in diesem Zusammenhang ist aber kann der Endverbraucher den Unterschied erkennen oder raushören wenn es professionellen Tontechnikern schon schwer fällt? Aus meiner Sicht können beide Fragen mit nein beantwortet werden. Ich habe einen SSL-Fusion in Hardware zum Mastern mit diesem ist es mir nicht gelungen bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen. So ich wäre jetzt durch.

M. Shin

28 septembre 2021

This shows how the business goes down

This definitely shows how the business goes down. UA needs to realize how this kind of betrayal to their loyal customers and greediness will pay to them.
I've paid for the ultimate plug-in sets and many 3rd parties and it shows how I feel bad on this stuff. I need to switch all the settings of the 'legacy' plug-in.
SHAME ON YOU.

T. Leslie

27 septembre 2021

API Vision - a great channel strip

Definitely comes as advertised . Like all UAD it works flawlessly and sounds great. So glad i got it

T. Leslie

27 septembre 2021

API Vision - a great channel strip

Definitely comes as advertised . Like all UAD it works flawlessly and sounds great. So glad i got it

R. Adkisson

24 septembre 2021

They all do it

Antelope Zen, I purchased when it came out. They promised a suite of effects to come, via 2 telephone conversations. When the plugins were released, they told me no upgrades without purchasing new hardware. (same architecture) So, I bought an Octo, and Im happy. It is what it is, until they step on me too. Im happy with my purchases so far.

R. Lincoln

20 septembre 2021

Are you kidding????

I have spent thousands of dollars with UAD, and I think their emulations are great, but I bought the API channel strip a couple months before this came out, and after the last update my API channel strip is now "legacy" and you are asking me to basically buy it again to get the new version. I'm sorry but this is not acceptable. It's shameful and greedy, and there are too many alternatives. I may very well have made my last UAD purchase.

A. Capon

18 septembre 2021

No longer works in Console 1

Nice To have to pay money to get a plugin that I have paid for to work again, robbery.

C. Peters

16 septembre 2021

I would pay any improvement you do

GOOD JOB. AMAZING SOUND.

F. PONG

16 septembre 2021

I won't buy the same plugin twice.

for the obvious reason

P. Shrout

13 septembre 2021

Outstanding!

I see all the people crying about having to pay for the upgrade and it is mind numbing. Typical entitlement mentality. UA is a business. It costs money to develop upgrades and try to get the algorithm closer to the hardware. Some of this stuff is “on the bench” for years before it’s released. I’m an analog guy. I have a Neve and outboard gear I use on the regular. This is a tiny price to pay for recall and the API flavor. If quality is not something you value, then there are plenty of cheap or free options online. For me, I will gladly pay for quality, and continue to make the clients that trust me with their music happy. And remember kids, cheap mixes aren’t good, and good mixes aren’t cheap.

h. dong

13 septembre 2021

Nice experience! I like.

Nice experience! I like.

E. Souza

11 septembre 2021

you have to buy it again?

Disappointed with the universal! I'm an old apollo UAD customer, and yes I Love This system and plugins...uad is my favorite workflow of all systems, but I buy a plugin and then have to pay for the upgrade again and make the original a legacy one, It's an abuse

J. O'Hara

7 septembre 2021

Great Product- Should Have Come Standard

I love my new Apollo Solo—and the API plugin I also purchased. My only complaint is that the API plugin should have come standard. You HAVE to include a gate.

A. Julot

6 septembre 2021

API channel strip andvNEVE® 1084™ PREAMP & EQ

I am a loyal Antelope user. This week I decided to jump to UAD world. I am honestly disappointed. I purchased an Apollo x6, I thought I would have NEVE® 1084™ PREAMP & EQ and the other free plugins that Apollo twin x users have. UAD, think about it. Why do I have to spend more money and having less plugins? Please give me a valid reason!

D. King

2 septembre 2021

Just Getting Into UAD . . . . . Now getting out before spending tons of money with this policy

Just bought an Apollo x4, but reading stuff like this really disappoints me.

M. Camilo

28 août 2021

Beautiful Sound but...Don't understand why i have to pay again for the upgrade

First of all let me say i'm a huge fan of this plugin. i love the sound and i use it in all my mixes. It sounds really full. It helps me a lot getting the sound i like.
Now, the downside.. I bought this Channel Strip months ago, the first version with 550 eq and now, to upgrade to this latest version i have to pay again. For someone like me that have a lot of money invested in Uad (2 OCTO cards plus 40 plugins) this is just not fair. If i knew a new version was coming i would have waited to buy the new one.
Please, UAD, make this available for free for the previous owners of this incredible plugin. We all are huge fans of your work with your great emulations and want to continue to support you on future releases. but please don't charge your customers twice for an upgrade of the same plugin.
Thank you

41-60 sur 931 résultats