API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

$599.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$599.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Evaluation Globale

181-200 sur 1793 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Torres

25 décembre 2021

Love API!!

Very good selection, I've used other channel strips but I just love the API flavour you get with this collection, great job!

p. mroczek

24 décembre 2021

Simple Amazing . Waves not come in even close.

Simple Amazing .
Waves not come in even close.
I agree with 100% review from user ..C. August
December 6, 2021
Incredible.
I was a little unsure about buying this because I saw so many people complaining about it being just like the legacy version and not worth paying for... I decided to demo it and I realized within minutes those people don't know what they are talking about. Just the preamp section of this plugin alone is worth paying for. It's much more versatile than the legacy version and sounds much better.

All the modules on this plugin are great, but what I love most is how the preamp breaks up when pushed. There is not a plugin on the market that can do what this does. I've tried every analog channel strip and every time you push it, they compress the signal more than it should be. This plugin breaks up, but still keeps the transients and doesn't just smash/compress the signal. Nothing like it. Thank you UA.

M. Bláha

24 décembre 2021

API 500 EQ Collection

Nice colourfull EQ!

B. Stanisic

23 décembre 2021

very nice saturation...

api preamp gives life to music...

K. Jones

22 décembre 2021

Dope

Dope dope

A. Mitrofanov

21 décembre 2021

Amazing sound

Best Preamp!

b. chamberland

21 décembre 2021

Powerful

Like everything i buy from u .. Im really happy .. Never disapointed
Uad is the best plugin around the world for real

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

21 décembre 2021

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS THE COLOR ITS INSANE THANK U API AND UAD

m. vargas

21 décembre 2021

Phenomenal

I've used other emulations for years, but it sounds like the real API flavor

K. Schick

20 décembre 2021

bad business

Always a big fan of you guys, and happy to pay premium prices for your quality plug ins. Also a fan of the way you guys have done business over the years, but as many have said, to not offer an upgrade price at the very least to those of us who paid for this to begin with is kind of dirt bag-ish. It's what I expect from companies I don't use anymore like WAVES...very classless guys---not up to your standards and usual integrity. I hope we won't see more of this in the future, and I hope you'll actually make amends in regards to this product as well, because the original version is one of my most used channel strips, and would be nice to upgrade--but I won't on principle.

S. Murray

20 décembre 2021

Buyers remorse..

To all those complaining about the upgrade, I get it. Im just glad I didnt own it already and that I didnt buy it as soon as it came out! Even better getting it for $19 with the Christmas vouchers... ; )

D. Baker

18 décembre 2021

Excellent!

A beautiful sounding eq collection!

B. Veselinov

17 décembre 2021

Good one

I like it

R. Stokes

16 décembre 2021

Great preamp

Good on cpu

E. Jegu

16 décembre 2021

Very good channel strip !

Very good channel strip. I don't like the 560L button ergonomy on the plugin. But very good !

N. Smith

16 décembre 2021

Punchy for sure!

I used the API pre for about four days before I decided to get it. It definitely adds a nice warmth to the source, and if you want crunchy, punchy distortion, you can crank it up and it adds some great bite. I've found it works good on many different instruments, and the low DSP usage is a bonus for me with my Twin X Duo. Thanks.

G. Udvarhelyi

15 décembre 2021

Love it

Sounds sooo great on guitars!!

E. Gottschmann

15 décembre 2021

Beautiful revision

A channel unit that actually performs very well on any track. Highly recommended

L. Martella

15 décembre 2021

Great plug-in

Great plug-in, manages to give precision and character

S. Othen

15 décembre 2021

A new awakening!

I use a fairly basic recording system, for my own music and recording/producing albums for others. Adding the API channel strip gives masses of eq options when tracking and has really added depth and punch on the masters! Eggtastic!

181-200 sur 1793 résultats