Abonnez - vous à l’UAD Spark pendant 3 mois pour $0,99. Jusqu’au 30 novembre. Plus d’infos ›

Prix tarif : $599.00

$479.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Avis Clients

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 1916 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Abernathy

27 août 2022

Awesome. Love the EQ options. And UADx!

So thrilled to have my favorite channel strip added to UADx. Feels very generous of UA - a rarity these days!

M. Vikman

15 août 2022

New API user

I just got API and it has helped me a lot to find quickly the sound you want. .
it`s easy to use!
Best wishes from Finland
M.Vikman

N. Liebich

14 août 2022

Like the hardware

I’m happy to own the HW of this… but the Plug-in is the real deal and so much more handy! Going to sell the HW!

C. Romagnoli

10 août 2022

Must have!

Epic punchy sound!

A. Rodriguez

26 juillet 2022

UAD, Please Allow Your Plugins to be Resized!!!

I am giving this 1 star because here we are in the year 2022, and UAD plugins are still not resizable in Pro Tools. Come on, even $29 Waves plugins are resizable. It looks very unprofessional to have 50% user interface and 50% blank space in the plugin window.

Also, please add code that detects which plugins I own and only add those to Pro Tools rather than forcing ALL of your plugins on Pro Tools. Again, here we are in the year 2022. There is no excuse for this.

S. Shaw

20 juillet 2022

favourite channel strip

Authentic sounding, rich in functions, tweak able without getting lost, with a native version, a low dsp footprint, and a LUNA console integration! Thank you UAD for fixing the drama last year by minimizing the cost of the legacy version upgrade.

I. Papagiannidis

18 juillet 2022

The best for mixbus

Perfect for mixbus and almost every source! The weight and lows it gives to drums are amazing! Combined with distressor is a grate combo!

I. Papagiannidis

18 juillet 2022

A classic!

Beefy ,perfect for drums, guitars and the gate is the best !

R. Chiga

18 juillet 2022

ohhhh! wow!

A new go to on my mixbus! really amazing even if subtle compression is on!

F. WIOROWSKI

16 juillet 2022

Must have !

I have tons of plugins comp, and some hardware too. This API 2500 is really nice, can be subttle or not, i really like it in loud mode. It s amazing on mixbus.

J. Rosso

14 juillet 2022

An inspring compressor for me to compress hard

The compressor of the pros

G. Ciocca

13 juillet 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

really a great plugin, great sound and with a unique color

M. Bernabel

11 juillet 2022

Success Everytime

This baby has THAT API SOUND. Great work from UA. I always wanted an API channel strip that was easily accessible.

h. kim

8 juillet 2022

oh..? wow..!!

i love it..!!

R. Mannucci

2 juillet 2022

Great sounding Channel Strip!

Great channel strip. thankyou UAD

A. Zerbi

2 juillet 2022

Preamp Api Vision Channel Strip Collection

I checked the 14 days trial and make up a good impression on how to use it to extend deepness and overall clearness to the mix. Then I decided to take advantage of the current discount and I buy it with a 60% discount. I'm back from a vacation and now I'll have time to discover all the features included in this reach plugin. I expect it to confirm the subtle but concrete enhance given specially on acoustic guitars and vocals recorded with a cardioid mic. Now I just miss a good reverb and delay plugin to almost fit my needs to elevate my recordings to the next level. Thanks to UAD for engineering lots of precious tools for musicians.

Y. Larkin

2 juillet 2022

Still not resizable......

Both do sound great. But the 560 raises the volume level without even dialing any EQing in and what keeps on frustrating me with UAD Plugins, is that they are still not resizable ! It‘s 2022 !
As a costumer, having already invested in the UAD hardware to be able to use the plugins, plus investing money in the software products, think that it should be surely possible for you as a company, to fix that issue. Please.

A. Holbert

1 juillet 2022

UAD did it again

The API Vision Channel strip is uncanny how good and real it sounds!!

F. Massidda

29 juin 2022

Really good

Really good!

J. Harris

29 juin 2022

Just Beautiful!

I love this one.
Just Beautiful!

21-40 sur 1916 résultats