UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Avis clients

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 2000 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 100

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Bradish

2 février 2023

Nice Preamp

kick snare overheads....here we go

C. Bors

1 février 2023

Not the best

Lot of people are amazed, but i'm not satisfied.

M. Culpepper

31 janvier 2023

Luxurious Audio Chains and ease of application!

The interface aesthetic and functionality is superb. Long time user of the sister Neve and brother SSL bundles I have been dialling the API into my workflow and love it, it has a beautiful subtlety and sheen (as do most, if not all of the UAudio Plug ins) , shaping with infinite flexibility and adding and subtracting to fit mixes with consummate ease. Increasingly turning to Luna to approach certain sessions with enhanced workflow and methodologies not found in other DAWS/plugins brings out new creative ideas and just sounds fabulous.
The ever growing arsenal of toys from UAD just allows me to work freely and obtain fast results, happy to have added API complete to the studio party!

R. Adams

30 janvier 2023

Enhancer Maximus

This does a beautiful job of enhancing the shape of your source material whether vocal or instrument or mix bus.

E. Morgan

30 janvier 2023

Killer on guitars!

So far I've gotten to use this on some distorted guitars and it really helped bring out the midrange snarl and added punch and weight.
Looking forward to trying it on some other sources.
E.

J. Barron

30 janvier 2023

Great channel strip

I am loving having this for tone shaping during tracking, particularly on drums. Deffo a key ingredient to getting my tracks sounding like a record at the source.

c. maskell

29 janvier 2023

Perfect from in to out

Sounds great. Great controls. Authentic.

K. Didvalis

28 janvier 2023

Great preamp!

Great color.

D. Amatori

28 janvier 2023

No other plugin can't compete

wonderful .. ijust like the real one bit at affordable price .. bring life to every signal that pass through it... Can't live without it

D. Amatori

28 janvier 2023

No other plugin can't compete

wonderful .. ijust like the real one bit at affordable price .. bring life to every signal that pass through it... Can't live without it

L. Brown

26 janvier 2023

A+

A+

R. DIAMOND

25 janvier 2023

Great EQ

Already have the Waves version , this is slightly better but who wants to deal with Waves support.A great EQ, a small boost in any frequency adds a lot so good to get something to cut through the mix.

D. P.

24 janvier 2023

very impressive

the api preamp is a real salvation for fast and precise recording. Adjust gain, adjust output and record your setting from crystal clear over analog to saturated sound. For me the perfect different pre to the Neve 1290. simple but essenziell

V. Kozarin

16 janvier 2023

It’s Great !

Easy to work with and it sounds great on hip-hop vocals. Love it

J. Tornay

16 janvier 2023

Great preamp

I use this preamp on all my Unison slots in Console, brings a punchy mid forward sound a bit less colored than a Neve. Love it!

J. Tornay

15 janvier 2023

Must have

One of the plugins that cannot be missing in your collection, analog flavor extremely similar to hardware and also includes the plugin in native format, double the fun

R. DIAMOND

14 janvier 2023

Best Unison Pre

As this is my favourite Unison Pre , especially for vocals, I felt it was worth the upgrade from old API pre.Also like the extra eq

D. Gardell

14 janvier 2023

Works as a native plugin too!

Great that it's included with Spark, which means I also got a native version! I'm not going to compare it to other API strips, as it's modelled after a specific console, so it's not going to sound exactly like the next. But there are tons of videos review this and of course you can demo it.

So you might wonder why the average is not five stars? I'll save you some time scrolling through the reviews: It's because UA upgraded the old plugin (it's now called "legacy") and they didn't give the owner of that plugin this update for free. I understand the frustration, but I would wish sent those comments to UA instead of giving this particular plugin a negative review. So keep that in mind.

E. VELAZQUEZ

14 janvier 2023

TOO CLOSE TO THE HARDWARE

IS AMAZING HOW CLOSE TO THE HARWARE IS THIS VERSION OF API. I'M IN LOVE WITH IT.

A. Thierry

14 janvier 2023

Amazing

This eq is just magic for kick bass and in fact for anything .. thanks for this

1-20 sur 2000 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 100