API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Prix tarif : $599.00

$479.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $599.00

$479.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 1892 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 95

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Rodriguez

26 juillet 2022

UAD, Please Allow Your Plugins to be Resized!!!

I am giving this 1 star because here we are in the year 2022, and UAD plugins are still not resizable in Pro Tools. Come on, even $29 Waves plugins are resizable. It looks very unprofessional to have 50% user interface and 50% blank space in the plugin window.

Also, please add code that detects which plugins I own and only add those to Pro Tools rather than forcing ALL of your plugins on Pro Tools. Again, here we are in the year 2022. There is no excuse for this.

S. Shaw

20 juillet 2022

favourite channel strip

Authentic sounding, rich in functions, tweak able without getting lost, with a native version, a low dsp footprint, and a LUNA console integration! Thank you UAD for fixing the drama last year by minimizing the cost of the legacy version upgrade.

I. Papagiannidis

18 juillet 2022

The best for mixbus

Perfect for mixbus and almost every source! The weight and lows it gives to drums are amazing! Combined with distressor is a grate combo!

I. Papagiannidis

18 juillet 2022

A classic!

Beefy ,perfect for drums, guitars and the gate is the best !

R. Chiga

18 juillet 2022

ohhhh! wow!

A new go to on my mixbus! really amazing even if subtle compression is on!

F. WIOROWSKI

16 juillet 2022

Must have !

I have tons of plugins comp, and some hardware too. This API 2500 is really nice, can be subttle or not, i really like it in loud mode. It s amazing on mixbus.

J. Rosso

14 juillet 2022

An inspring compressor for me to compress hard

The compressor of the pros

G. Ciocca

13 juillet 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

really a great plugin, great sound and with a unique color

M. Bernabel

11 juillet 2022

Success Everytime

This baby has THAT API SOUND. Great work from UA. I always wanted an API channel strip that was easily accessible.

h. kim

8 juillet 2022

oh..? wow..!!

i love it..!!

R. Mannucci

2 juillet 2022

Great sounding Channel Strip!

Great channel strip. thankyou UAD

A. Zerbi

2 juillet 2022

Preamp Api Vision Channel Strip Collection

I checked the 14 days trial and make up a good impression on how to use it to extend deepness and overall clearness to the mix. Then I decided to take advantage of the current discount and I buy it with a 60% discount. I'm back from a vacation and now I'll have time to discover all the features included in this reach plugin. I expect it to confirm the subtle but concrete enhance given specially on acoustic guitars and vocals recorded with a cardioid mic. Now I just miss a good reverb and delay plugin to almost fit my needs to elevate my recordings to the next level. Thanks to UAD for engineering lots of precious tools for musicians.

Y. Larkin

2 juillet 2022

Still not resizable......

Both do sound great. But the 560 raises the volume level without even dialing any EQing in and what keeps on frustrating me with UAD Plugins, is that they are still not resizable ! It‘s 2022 !
As a costumer, having already invested in the UAD hardware to be able to use the plugins, plus investing money in the software products, think that it should be surely possible for you as a company, to fix that issue. Please.

A. Holbert

1 juillet 2022

UAD did it again

The API Vision Channel strip is uncanny how good and real it sounds!!

F. Massidda

29 juin 2022

Really good

Really good!

J. Harris

29 juin 2022

Just Beautiful!

I love this one.
Just Beautiful!

G. Grinko

28 juin 2022

Best Channel Strip

It's amazing! I use on guitar & drums. The sound is very good. If you need more presence and air in your mix, try API.

R. Matias

28 juin 2022

Quality

Workhorse Im going to use on every track

G. Loopez

27 juin 2022

Great color

I did add this preamp on a couple of my tracks while mixing an older project. It gave me instantly great energy and color. I am definitely gonna be using this a lot going forward. I hope it will be available on the Spark platform too.

i. x

24 juin 2022

Low DSP cost while bright and clean sound

The API Preamp is a different style with NEVE 1073, it dosn't keeps so much bass. The API preamp can give you a bright and clean sound while lowest DSP cost. You can use it with different plungin combination even using single CUP's Solo interface.

1-20 sur 1892 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 95