Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 270 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Lamarre

25 février 2021

Such a shame

No graphic mode.
It realy feels like a waste of money !

L. Luong

22 février 2021

OMG !!!!!

i love this plug in

S. El Hammami

19 février 2021

Create more !!!

I have the auto tune pro version. So I had a doubt on how I know how to use it. So I've contacted Antares compagny and they confirmed me that this UAD version was defently more real time than the "normal" ones. Damn I confirm this. It's been a while I did not take that much pleasure while recording !

B. Hardin

14 février 2021

much needed

in the music world we live in today, I had no choice but to buy auto tune fr recording. I wish it was more simple to use and less heavy with the processing. It's still a great sounding plug in.

N. Gomez

13 février 2021

Wow

The easiest most confident way of using Pitch correction! Thank you UAD.

T. Urbonas

11 février 2021

It helps, it works.

It's a great tool, and like all great tools, you have to learn how to use it. For me, it's worth the time.

N. Tew

6 février 2021

disappointed

I already had autotune real-time by UAD and i bought this plugin thinking it would have the graph feature that the original antares autotune advance has, but it doesn't. This version doesn't sound any different than the original autotune real-time that I bought from UAD.

S. El Hammami

5 février 2021

Perfect for real time

Now I can create melodies thanks to this real time effect. I load it in UAD console and it's done ! It is a different approach than using it while mixing. With my pro version I have that latency that I don't have with that console UAD compatible real time version

i. York

4 février 2021

NO

NO

i. York

4 février 2021

you got to be kidding

... that is the 3. time in one day that you guys send me the same mail " review your product" ! i kinda feel harrassed and badgered,- and therefore no review from me !

A. Yaskevich

3 février 2021

Not bad (thanks to the old version).

The old version of Auto Tune works better than the new "Advanced". The "Advanced" version of Auto Tune slows down the graphics (both on Macbook and Imac)

B. Waller

2 février 2021

Full Range AutoTune

I have lesser version of AutoTune however this really get the game accomplished. You don’t have to worry too much about the octave or scale with this plug in, it will cover the full range. Great on instruments too.

J. Ratovoarisoa

29 janvier 2021

Autotune ne peut pas fonctionner pleinement qu'en mode enregistrement

Après avoir lu plusieurs commentaires qui décrivaient cette version d'Autotune, je l'ai quand même acheté, et cela s'est avéré vrai. Même poussé au maximum, on n'obtient des réglages très poussés que lorsqu'on enregistre. Si on l'utilise pour mixer ensuite, le réglage n'est que très léger. Plutôt décevant d'avoir opté pour un choix pareil. Je vais essayer de faire plus de tests, mais jusqu'ici je n'ai pas vraiment réussi.

J. Nixon

23 janvier 2021

Can't save key in plugin

Plugin reverts to default settings every time you close the project and reopen. Key is not saved making this quite the chore to use. This is in Studio One both on mac and PC and v3 through v5. Please fix!

r. barber

18 janvier 2021

Easy and transparent

Tune your vocals on the way in and get those melodies down faster without worrying about pitch accuracy.

F. vial

17 janvier 2021

Incompréhension

Je ne pige pas ,il y a 6 mois sur Mac i5 j’ai la démo du advanced ,qui tourne très bien et qui fini par expirer, après être passé sur Mac i9 je me paye le plugg cette semaine et la ce n’est pas le graphique du advanced qui apparaît mais le réal Time ,il me semble qui si je me suis payé l’advanced avec ses nouveautés ce n’est pas pour me retrouver avec la version d’avant avec laquelle je n’avais d’ailleurs pas accroché ,si quelqu’un a un tuyau je suis preneur...

E. TORRES

14 janvier 2021

Auto tune

Great product . Use it in every session and will make your client happy . Great job guys

R. Beehre

13 janvier 2021

Antares Autotune delivers the X factor.

Immediately Antares Autotune adds the professional edge to our vocal takes we were looking for.

Utilisateur UAD

13 janvier 2021

No Graphical Editing Option

Could have been great if I could also edit graphically. The plugin does not perfectly address all issues in realtime so graphical editing is essential.

M. Braziel

10 janvier 2021

Best Sounding Auto-Tune

Not only can you record or monitor your vocals in real time, for some reason it sounds better than any other version of Auto-Tune I've Used. I absolutely love it.

1-20 sur 270 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14