UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis Clients

AMS DMX Digital Delay & Pitch Shifter

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 51 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. O'Brien

6 septembre 2022

Hope!

Still learning how to ues this.

C. Altschuler

18 août 2022

Spot On

I’ve been fixing DMX’s & RMX’s for the last 15 years. This DMX emulation is spot on & is not as finicky as the real ones. I knew it was in the works & as soon as there was a sale, I bought it. Thanks UA!

I. Kravchenko

30 juillet 2022

Clear winner

This is now permanent in my vocal send. Love it.

Utilisateur UAD

21 juillet 2022

Hard to resist

Studio grade delay.. why miss out

S. Shaw

19 juillet 2022

Fierce creativity machine!

Yes it's replicable with a bunch of tweaking on other plugins, but this emulation simply gets "there" so fast that I can put more focus on creativity flow. Quality plugin!

G. Merino

14 juillet 2022

Excellent!

Great tool. Presets are very useful. Amazing on vocals!
Not giving 5 stars because of the tiny GUI. Please make it resizable!

D. McCoy

14 juillet 2022

Expander

This is an amazing Processor. From width enhancement to pitch shifting, it’s got you covered. But not in a generic way! This thing has real character that I’ve found missing from other tools that claim to cover this ground. Try it, and buy it!

B. McDade

13 juillet 2022

The search is over!

I have been trying for years to recreate that classic 80’s vocal polish but never seeming to quite capture it. No I have it, the presets are awesome and there is enough to deep dive and fine tune all you need to. Truly wonderful!

v. Dawk

22 juin 2022

Sounds - Ok Complicated to get the sound you want, Be sure to DEMO First

Presets are OK .. the demo does this plugin a lot of justice to the point that it enticed me, an engineer of 20+ years into buying this plug-in. I missed the 14-day window and did not get to demo the plug-in. . You can get the same results with a delay and pitch shift plugin. I was not impressed as I spent a day or so trying to emulate the sounds featured in the video DEMO. Be sure to DEMO first!

S. Clouet

6 juin 2022

Sounds great but buggy

As already mentioned some time ago, it's muted for the first 3 seconds of playback in Reaper. Hope it gets a fix one day.

C. Bergström

29 mai 2022

“That” sound

I have so many imaging, spreader and widening plugins but this one is what I was looking for the whole time - it’s somewhat complicated but Chuck Zwickau’s presets are amazing - I wish they make this one native with Spark

J. Oliveira

11 mai 2022

My new doubler FX

It's a great tool to tick the vocal and ad chorus, dimension, width....to any instrument. Very very useful to use as a creative tool as well

L. Ooley

3 mai 2022

Useful to Add Depth and Character

A ringer for the analog version, the DMX is useful for adding big texture, but also for adding depth and presence to thicken vocals. I use it lots, but not always in an overt way.

T. Cerniglia

14 avril 2022

The Missing Link!

This is the sound I was missing on my vocals. I’ve been hearing on records for years. I tried to make it happen with other plugins but could never get it to sound like what I was hearing. I knew the moment I added it to tracks. My clients love it.

Now I can kick it like the big dogs. Works great on just about everything!

D. van Haarlem

13 avril 2022

Takes me right back into the 80s

I love this delay, instant 80s vocal vibes. Like it on guitars and drums equally. Also nice to add ambience (delays) for that reverby, roomy sound. Not doing a mix without it.

G. Chen

10 février 2022

Very nice instant classic

Great presets and sound possibilities, though I could get the same results with other delay plugins.

C. Osborne

6 février 2022

Answer To My Prayers!

I've waited a long time hoping this would come out on UAD. Now it's here and it's truly the business! I Would’ve jumped in just for this one plugin but there's sooooo much more like the 480, Capitol Chambers, 224 and many other great titles. If your on UAD you're truly spoilt!

A. Lopes dos Santos

4 février 2022

Back to the future

Instant 80’s vibe - and beyond, of course. Specially when paired with the RMX16, this toy can do real magic creating dimension and depth like no other plugins. Tasteful!

P. Jonsson

25 janvier 2022

Bring it back

70's, 80's, 90's

P. Chivers

14 janvier 2022

Splendid!

Exactly the sound I’ve been looking for, for 40 years.

1-20 sur 51 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3