achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis clients

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Evaluation Globale

941-960 sur 1015 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Tavasoly

18 juillet 2014

Good tuner for analog synthesizers !

If you are into analog synths you may find this tuner useful.
It works perfect on constant tones but I am not pleased with it on guitar and bass.
It responds so slow and makes me go to my korg hardware tuner.

D. Trejo

14 juillet 2014

Ok Tuner, gets the job done

Pretty decent tuner for the money and is very useful when connecting a guitar or bass into the hi-z input, as no outboard tuner is required. The only issue I see os that the response time of the needle is a little slow even in the "fast" setting, but overal is a good value.

M. Alderson

11 juillet 2014

Tuner Plug-in is a Let-down

I bought this plug-in on sale for $10.00, so I was not expecting much. It is fairly useless as the tracking is so jumpy that it is nearly impossible to use. I like the idea, but practically, it is not worth the money.

S. Lay

10 juillet 2014

A tuner for my UAD system Yeah!

Now i finally have a tuner I can use for my Apollo. The price is right. Works fine for me.

P. Gharapetian

29 juin 2014

it's a turner

great tuner, but takes a while for it to kick in and start tracking i noticed. a bit over priced for what it does really. and more tuning options would be nice. 432hz for A would be a great option instead of 438 to 442hz

E. Turner

22 juin 2014

Difficult to use

This tuner is a bit too specific. I tried a number of different settings for my bass guitar to no avail. I had to go back to my DAW tuner which works much better than this one. It's all over the place. String instruments are imperfect which is why they sound as they do. You try to get them perfect. This digital tuner was hard for me to use.

J. Carmo

21 juin 2014

It´s just a Tuner, but....

Ok, It´s just a Tuner, but it´s very effective because you can put it in Apollo´s console and you are ready to record guitars without stop for inserting a tuner every time you record a new track...

R. Harchol

18 juin 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

Works great...This tuner is really convenient when tracking guitars.

S. Fay

16 juin 2014

so useful!

i used to have to pull up guitar rig to tune guitars, basses, 808s and drums (yes i tune drums) which was quite labor intensive on the cpu and this plugin comes in quite handy!

J. Ng

14 juin 2014

Need more power to run more than tuners on individual tracks :)

As title, for UAD2 Duo and higher, they should not have the same experience as me. Enjoy.

G. Simmonds

13 juin 2014

A good guitar tuner

I bought this because I wanted a tuner that I could insert in the audio input that I could keep on permanently whilst recording so I could check tuning at any point. And this is what this does. Some seem to think it is inaccurate but this is not my experience. I use my ears to tune and the tuner to confirm and it works beautifully for that.

L. Icard

7 juin 2014

Great!

When you dont have a tuner handy, pop this bad boy on there and go to town!

A. Lawson

7 juin 2014

Tune me

This thing is supa handy when pluging straight in to tools. Slip a dsp trim in front and tune away. Looks cool to boot.

Yezza

A. Guillen

2 juin 2014

afinador

genial muy muy util !!! es bonito escuchar una toma con las guitarras bien afinadas

P. Macino

29 mai 2014

Easy Review.

So Simple, So Good. So Convenient. Always in my Console. No brainer for the pennies.

J. Fjerstad

22 mai 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

I have to say, this tuner sucked, i think the meter is all over the place, the free tuner in logic x is way better in fact , so i know brainworks are making some good native plugins but on the uad platform im wery dissapointed with this tuner and some others from bx, not all, and i mean this is a tuner, how hard can it be to make a really good software tuner, and whye do a tuner using this mutch power when it dont deliver at all , im suprised uad is is willing to use a bad plugin on they uad brand, i really do not recomend this, we are used to top plugins from uad and when a tuner is released many of us think it must be good sins it uses a good deal of power, not true in many cases sadly, i still love UAD and will continue to do so :)

R. Macmullen

18 mai 2014

ON SCREEN TUNER PERFECTION

THANKS AGAIN UAD, THIS IS A FINE ON LINE TUNING TOOL VERY ACCURATE AND ON SCREEN FOR IMMEDIATE TUNING REFINEMENTS
WELL PRICED LOOKS GOOD MOST PRACTICAL
BEST REGARDS
RALPH MACMULLEN

J. Hunter

15 mai 2014

Great plug for all

It's not the most awesome thing to talk about. But it's cool to have the ability to put the plug on all channels.

J. Gay

15 mai 2014

DSP heavy, jumpy.

Uses a lot of DSP for a tuner. Very jumpy. Does better if you change to the slow response, but still not my fav. Only got so I could have a tuner in Apollo Console while tracking guitars.

S. Masoner

13 mai 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner is exactly what it should be

I am impressed, worked better than I expected. Does exactly what a tuner should do. I read that some people thought is was too slow, I did not have that issue, was as fast as my PitchBlack.
Accurate, easy to read, nice options, good tuner.

941-960 sur 1015 résultats