Plug-in AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

Plug-in AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 320 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. de David-Beauregard

4 novembre 2019

Excellent reverb but hold up

Now listen, this thing sounds great no doubt, but only in VERY specific scenarios.

E. Choi

4 novembre 2019

Simple, but very warm

My first uad reverb, and i never regret buy this. I love this

T. Ratcliffe

30 octobre 2019

Fantastic way to add depth to Vocals and Piano

I was looking for something to add the flavour of John Lennon's Imagine to my track and this certainly did it. Sounds lush on vocals and gives depth to my upright piano. Perfect for reverb for singer-songwriters.

D. James

7 octobre 2019

The best spring reverb in a plug-in

This recreation of the original sounds incredible. Picked it up on sale with the EMT plate. My reverb game has leveled up big time.

l. morrish-thomas

2 octobre 2019

Nice subtle spring

Quite a subtle, hi fi spring, sits in the mix really nicely. Only downside is that I'd prefer a bit more variation in sound between tank A and B, but regardless it sounds great

M. Kempter

2 octobre 2019

Lovely Springverb

I love it but use it not often. Would choose it more if the decay time would be a load shorter. Please. It works with a gate behind the verb, but hey.

J. Skomarovsky

23 juillet 2019

Unique

Unique, useful in specific situations, but far from versatile.

Utilisateur UAD

22 juillet 2019

Très très bonne réverb

BX 20 is one of the best, I am very surprise by the quality. One word Stunning... Bravo and Thanks

d. sexton

13 juillet 2019

Lush

Well..... What can I say.....
This is a lush Reverb

D. Perini

9 juillet 2019

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Mi mancava proprio questa pasta di riverbero.

d. perez

8 juillet 2019

Hermosa reverb

Divina spring Reverb estereo!

R. Kirk

5 juillet 2019

Ooooooh Yeah!

I've never worked with the original so I can't compare the two, but this reverb sounds incredible. Period. I'm kind of a spring reverb fanatic, and have a custom setup with 4 reverb tanks in addition to those built-in to my amps and cabinets.

The AKG BX20 plugin doesn't really sound like *any* of my spring reverbs. While it can't reproduce some of the low-fi trashy and "sproingy" sounds I love about my hardware 'verbs, the BX20 DOES offer an incredibly smooth, deep + wide sound that augments but doesn't mask the source (unless you want it to). It sounds closer to a plate in my opinion, and arguably even better than the beloved UAD EMT 140

Overnight, the AKG BX20 has joined the Lexicon 480L as my absolute favorite UAD reverb plugins. I can't imagine you'd be disappointed.

N. Borgen

1 juillet 2019

Sounds great

This is a fantastic spring reverb ... I use it on vocals and guitars and it brings beautiful "air" to my productions ...

K. Kajiya

19 juin 2019

Amazing reverb

I just love it using on clean tone guitar.

s. santoni

7 juin 2019

Amazing

Most faithful!

C. LAURENT

1 juin 2019

So good

Very great vintage reverb, Nice for the guitar and drum.
Very awesome for the vocal.
Thx UAD

C. LAURENT

26 mai 2019

So good

This Reverb is very very great for the vintage emulation.
Thx UAD the best

G. SWEENEY

24 mai 2019

Lush and Liquid

Liquid Gold. I am extremely happy I purchased this even though I had the UA Lexicon reverb. I admittedly thought "Spring" Reverb was a reference to the season a few years back. Now with a basic understanding of how Spring Reverb works it makes sense that the powerful emulation of such a classic piece of gear was only given a green light to UA. Used on an auxiliary track I have no issues with the upsampled latency and can substitute processed rooms and reverbs in my Roland TD-50 with the Ocean Way Plug-in and the BX 20 to transform the module into an entirely new beast, with the most organic and high end ambience available. Makes an enormous difference.

F. St-Gelais

19 mai 2019

Delivers on the hype

Everybody says this is killer. Because it simply is. Another winner!

F. Pieters

19 mai 2019

Top reverb

Ik vind hem fantastisch klinken zeer zeker aanbevolen!

1-20 sur 320 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16