UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Activé

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Evaluation Globale

41-60 sur 439 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pashka

18 juin 2020

Virtually the same as the hardware

I had the hardware of this and after a few days of deliberating between shootouts, I brought it back. There isn't a distinguishable difference, so I saved the money and bought more plugins. The EQ Is really nice, also although it is great to saturate tracks make sure you don't overdo it.

I. Reisch

13 juin 2020

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ

So far i've only tried the dark coloured B on soft synths, i love the EQ function to dial back some unnatural sounding harshness and to bring in some extra bottom end.
It's a beautiful plug in.

T. Rice

12 juin 2020

Vibe City

Population 610. The EQ is magic.

I. Inkilä

2 juin 2020

It's great

The 610-a is my go to for adding some saturation on synths. Smooth sound but be mindful not to over do it on vocals.

K. Kaunan

30 mai 2020

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

K. Kaunan

30 mai 2020

A Must Have for warmth and texture

This plugin is amazing on vocals! it gives it warmth, and when pushed adds a richness you can't describe. I also like it on kick drums. A must have!!

G. Merino

16 mai 2020

Incredible!

I have the real hardware too, almost the same thing. You won't be disappointed with this plugin.

A. Ferfecky

14 avril 2020

UA 610 - sound of old school pre

The way this plugin saturate anything it touches is amazing. So easy to find that sweet spot.

m. leblanc

8 février 2020

UA 610

Really great eq’ s and preamp. Perfect!!!

M. Łuczak

7 février 2020

UA 610

Sounds great!

R. Maynard

24 janvier 2020

Amazing

I have never seen something that can make the front end sound so good. I mean even with the mic pres in the Apollo which are amazing, these plugins give you more options for front end color ,its unreal.

O. Dramaretskiy

14 janvier 2020

Amazing Sound!

Very Good UA!!!

M. Garrido-Lecca

13 janvier 2020

Classic Sound

Adds lots of character!

P. Molenaar

9 janvier 2020

Mighty fine!

No words

P. Sviyazov

2 janvier 2020

Colour

If you need some pretty sound

T. Roberts

24 décembre 2019

Great preamps!

Incredibly warm and responsive. The quality of UA plugins are the best in the business, in my opinion.

p. ce

17 décembre 2019

很好

第一次用UA 这个放大器真的不错

L. Turner

13 décembre 2019

Great Pre’s

Love both the 610A and 610B tube preamps. UA knows what they are doing!!!!

A. Paulos

11 décembre 2019

Old School preamps!!

Warm warm warm!!!
Simply incredible!!!

A. KULIKOV

2 décembre 2019

Great plugin.

Excellent produit, great plugin, superior sound!

41-60 sur 439 résultats