1176 Classic Limiter Plug-in Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-in Collection

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Evaluation Globale

901-920 sur 1105 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Carozzo

18 mars 2013

Very good compressors

Very nice harmonic distortion, very smooth compression, nothing like other plugins...

P. Giacalone

15 mars 2013

Very impressive!

I've had the original UAD 1176 since 2004 and I always liked it. I've also spent a fair amount of time with hardware versions and while I enjoyed the plugin for what it was, never considered it a proper substitute for the real thing. This new package is a lot closer in its emulation. It has a depth to the sound that the original plugin does not. With that in mind, it may actually take a little more work for a novice user to get comfortable with it as it is more flexible and it's very easy to overcompress with this OR the hardware version. I'm still digesting the differences between the 3 versions.

If used it with care, this is an exceptional compressor and no other 1176 emulation comes within a mile of its fidelity to the original.

S. Chen

13 mars 2013

the best compressor modulation I ever used

I got a real 1176LN, and compare to this modulation, there are the same. Thanks UA

J. Auch

13 mars 2013

Way better than the original version

The 1176 limiter collection is fantastic! I find I'm using it on nearly every track, it just makes everything sound better. The presets as usual are fantastic and streamline the process because you only need a few teaks here and there. Honestly, I can't believe the difference this collection has made.

J. Jung

4 mars 2013

Beautiful.

Amazing. It brings richness and character to almost everything.

S. Menard

4 mars 2013

Best 1176 plugins

These are the best for sure and the difference is big between these and the original LN.

K. Margolis

2 mars 2013

Amazing

It's hard to know the difference it's so amazing!

I never thought this would be possible but UA had achieved the impossible, everything they make is a must for the studio professional.

Thank you.

Keep up the terrific work!

S. Rennie

1 mars 2013

Simple brilliance

Okay I may have a dislike for Universal Audio, but I can't help but love these. So simple to get top notch results. Always loved the 1176 and these sound every bit as good.

B. Lederer

1 mars 2013

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection

Great Compressors! We have the 1176AE Hardware und an old Urei over here, and this pluggies are so close to our Units, it´s unbelievable!!! Great work UA!

C. Johansson

26 février 2013

Top Notch!

One of UA's best plugin! Well one of the best plugins out there! Period! They nailed the distortion of a real 1176 unit. And you don't get that "clicky" transient thing that you often get with compressor plugins. Do yourself a favour for the flavour! Just buy it!

W. Buck

23 février 2013

The Ultimate 1176 Collection

I was hoping UA would do MKII versions of some of their older plug-ins using the physical curcuit modeling techniques that they have developed over the past 5 years and take advantage of the power afforded by the SHARC DSP's. UA did not disappoint with this stellar collection of 1176's replicas. Dare I say they are the next best thing to using the actual hardware that they emulate. Using them on the front end of my Apollo in realtime with no discernible latency is well..........simply mind blowing.

P. Talbot

16 février 2013

Great sound

When it comes to paralell compression, the 1176 is the first one I try. And it usually does the trick very nicely, adding punch and musical distorsion that makes the track bigger and better.

C. Lennon

15 février 2013

A no brainer

If you already have the original UAD 1176, this is a no brainer to get. As many other reviewers have stated, there is a real noticeable difference. While some complain it wasn't a free update you will quickly realize that it's more than worth it. I'm going to say this again, the sound is very noticeable and that's in a good way. The old model was 10 years old and believe me, whether you're doing old school music or modern music your mixes will definitely stand out more.

F. Calle

15 février 2013

Exelent!

Every session since i bought this have at least two of them! Relly nice sound, they complement each other perfect.

This is a must have!

C. Schneider

15 février 2013

another 1176

when I demoed the collection i didn't think I would need another 1176 emulation, but yes, I do need it! Love the regular UAD 1176 but this on really is another step forward. Real analogue feel with a lot of dirt.

R. Elliott

13 février 2013

Amazing and versatile.

Each unit has their own character and color. I really love how versatile they are as well. You get very subtle compression to super aggressive compression with no artifacts as far as my ears can tell. I've used these compressor plugins on everything, and I mean everything. Once again, you guys have knocked it out of the park.

J. Barry

12 février 2013

If there's a better compressor than the 1176N (ae) I've not heard it.

I love this set. It's true it uses more GPU power than the original set, but it's totally worth it. The AE version alone will take your tracks to the next level. It's one of those goto, use on every track, I can't believe I actually OWN this, plugins. Most compressors are subtle, but the LN (AE) has such a distinctive sound even untrained ears hear it. I can't mix without this set.

M. Burch

9 février 2013

Different characteristics

I was happy with the 1176 revisions that came with my Apollo but was happy about buying the additional versions. These really add a different character to your sound and can compress is ways that do other comp can.

Heck, just even running them if the "off" mode will still add a wonderful character to your sound!!

E. Gorski

8 février 2013

this works

Each of these compressors has a different flavor and the preesets gave me a good way to understand how to use them and the more i am using them the more i am loving them looking forward to the LA 2A bundle this stuff is great

E. Gorski

8 février 2013

this works

Each of these compressors has a different flavor and the preesets gave me a good way to understand how to use them and the more i am using them the more i am loving them looking forward to the LA 2A bundle this stuff is great

901-920 sur 1105 résultats