1176 Classic Limiter Plug-in Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-in Collection

Prix tarif : $299.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$119.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 1065 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bertók

3 janvier 2020

Brilliant

Makes a brilliant JOB!
It sounds and behaves much like its analogue counterpart.

P. Sviyazov

2 janvier 2020

Go to on vocals

Had couple different 1176 before try UAD. These surprised me, not a lot, but they are really do what I want. Very nice to use in record chain.

T. Roberts

24 décembre 2019

Incredibly powerful

I’ve compared the plugin to my analog unit and the difference is nearly unnoticeable. I can’t imagine recording/mixing without this collection.

A. Heller

18 décembre 2019

1176

I own multiple other 1176 plugs and these are my favorite by far

R. Melvin

16 décembre 2019

This is why ITB is possible.

There are many third party hardware versions of this classic that fit every budget. For even less money, this knocks it out of the park and it’s not limited to one channel! If you have the money, buy a rack full of the originals. If you have brains and less than the fortune required, get this.

R. Melvin

16 décembre 2019

Worthy upgrade

I managed to get by with the legacy version and was pleased with it for quite a while but upgrading to the collection was a huge step up. There is much more dimension to sounds processed with the same reliable function you’d expect. The character of each model comes through even if just used for coloration. Love it!

A. Bertók

16 décembre 2019

Brilliant

The UAD 1176 simple makes a brilliant job. I love this plug in!!

h. adomako

14 décembre 2019

Maybe it’s me

I’ll give this the benefit of the doubt and say i don’t know how to use it right

h. adomako

14 décembre 2019

I don’t know...

I’m gonna go ahead and say i probably don’t know how to use this bundle because I don’t like the way it sounds when i use it on a sound.

N. Sirotti

13 décembre 2019

1176

Amazing, all sounds rly good

P. FRATTINI

11 décembre 2019

Impressive. A true all-timer.

So easy to use, so versatile and yet so unique.
Its use knows no limit, and this software emulation is a thing on its own.
Try on bass, it brings body to the performance. Try on vocals, just to make ´em shine. Try it on guitars, whether it’s clean, drenched in FXs or distorted to the roof, it will bring harmonics to the recording. Try it on drums, it glues any kit, any part. Heck, on full mixes, all the way to the mastering stage, this little gem will change your dynamic approach.
I love it. I use it. I can’t help it, it’s an all-time fave of mine...and countless others.

A. Paulos

11 décembre 2019

Fantastic Compressor!!

I use it for everything!!
Everything sounds incredible!!

P. Bond

11 décembre 2019

Great virtual units!

These are essential if you are new to UAD! great selection of compressors/limiters each with their own flavour. 5 stars from me.

B. Veselinov

10 décembre 2019

Love it

Love it

J. Mojica

8 décembre 2019

Imprecionanti!!!!!

Mi mezclas tienen ese calor y esa pegada !!!
Kick brutal
Snare in your face!!

S. Alekseev

5 décembre 2019

1176 Forever!!!

This is what every mix needs! On drums, bass, guitars, vocals, keys and everything else) The Best emulation of the original hardware!

A. KULIKOV

2 décembre 2019

Best compressor.

Best compressor. Very good plug-in. Perfect work!

J. Nolasco

28 novembre 2019

Best limiter!

Been using it for quite a while and absolutely love it.

d. erdem

28 novembre 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

A. Adams

27 novembre 2019

What's not to like...

Sounds remarkably close to the real thing. A no brainer.

81-100 sur 1065 résultats